Learn Through Discovery
LTD Icon in between marbled triangle background

Contact Us

icons-ltd-02.png

Learn Through Discovery Program

Building. 1, Room 110
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
icons-ltd-03.png

Call Us

LTD is working remotely - contact us via email
icons-ltd-01.png

Follow Us

Find LTD updates on the main AI Social media accounts!
 
Find Projects Hatchery Updates
Instagram 
Staff
Dr. Olukemi Sawyerr

Olukemi Sawyerr

AVP Academic Innovation
Professor of Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: 909-869-2427

E-mail: oosawyerr@cpp.edu

Dr. Winny Dong

Winny Dong

Faculty Director, LTD Initiative
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Phone: 909-869-2634

E-mail: winnydong@cpp.edu

Cynthia Aguilar

Cynthia Aguilar

Web Developer

E-mail: cynthiaa@cpp.edu

Micayla Anderson

Micayla Anderson

Communications Specialist

Phone: 909-869-3644

E-mail: mnanderson@cpp.edu

Eisen Ipac

Eisen Ipac

STEM Vista Coordinator

E-mail: ekipac@cpp.edu

Ericka Olguin

Ericka Olguin

Analyst, Academic Innovation

Phone: 909-979-6378

E-mail: eaolguin@cpp.edu

Marmar Tavasol

Marmar Tavasol

Events & Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: mstavasol@cpp.edu

faculty fellows
Dr. Nina Abramzon

Nina Abramzon

Professor, Physics and Astronomy
College of Science

Phone: 909-869-4021

E-mail: nabramzon@cpp.edu

Visit Website

Teresa Lloro

Teresa Lloro

Professor, Liberal Studies
College of Education and Integrative Studies

Phone: 909-869-6769

E-mail: tllorobidart@cpp.edu

Visit Website