Pace Setters

Pace Setters Board

The following members currently serve on the Pace Setters Board.


For more information, contact Pace Setters President Kathy Harcharik.


Kathy Harcharik- Board President
Barbara Jean Bruin- Vice President/Membership Co-Chair
Betty Tracy- Secretary/Treasurer
Debbi McFall- Scholarship Committee Chair/Membership Co-Chair
Phil Rosenkrantz- Editor: Newsletter/Web
Lisa Kessler- Campus Outreach Volunteer Coordinator
Robbie Myers- Member-at-Large
John Pohlmann- Excursion Director
David Speak- CSU ERFSA Rep