Contact & Location

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is located in the University Library, 2nd floor, rooms 2919 and 2921.

By Phone or Fax

Front Desk: (909) 869-3502
Fax: (909) 869-5154
E-mail: lrc@cpp.edu

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona Learning Resource Center
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions

Fall 2018 Hours

LRC Office Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Tutoring Hours 

  • Subject-based and Writing: 
    • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.   
    • Friday: 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 
    • Final's Week: Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.   
  • Reading, Advising, & Mentoring Program (RAMP):
    • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.  
    • Friday: 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 

Laura Ayon
RAMP Director
Email: lemunoz@cpp.edu

Edward Coronado
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Business, Humanities, Social Sciences)
Email: ecoronado@cpp.edu

LRC Graduate Assistant/General Inquiries
Email: lrc@cpp.edu

Rachel Dominguez
RAMP Administrative Assistant 
Email: rpdominguez@cpp.edu

Denise Garretson
Bronco Tutoring Program Coordinator (Math, Science, Engineering)
Email: deniseg@cpp.edu

Jasmine Grizzard
LRC Support Assistant
Email: jrgrizzard@cpp.edu

Dustin Johnson
RAMP Reading Advisor
Email: dsjohnson@cpp.edu

Tracy McDonald
LRC Director
Email: tmcdonald@cpp.edu

Patricia Moses
LRC Office Coordinator
Email: pamoses@cpp.edu

Leonard Vandegrift
UWC Program Coordinator
Email: lkvandegrift@cpp.edu