Skip To Main Content

Contacts

To explore how alumni can connect with the university

Executive Director of Alumni & External Relations
Melissa Riordan
(909) 869-5010
mriordan@cpp.edu


To include Cal Poly Pomona in your estate plans

Director of Planned Giving
Daniel E. Wood
(909) 869-4825
dewood@cpp.edu
www.polylegacy.org


To make a gift through the Annual Fund

Director of Leadership Annual Giving
Kayhan Ahmadi
(909) 869-4970
knahmadi@cpp.edu


To find out if your company participates in a matching gift program

Gift Processing Coordinator
Kim Reigel
(909) 869-4648
kareigel@cpp.edu


To update your address information

Gift Processing Specialist
Cassie Davis
(909) 869-2914
cddavis@cpp.edu


To report an incorrect listing or omission in the Honor Roll of Donors

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Natalie Rankin Graff
(909) 869-4826
nsrankin@cpp.edu