About The Library

Departments and Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact 909.869.3074 or library@cpp.edu

Download the University Library Organizational Chart (PDF)

Library Staff Directory
A
Acevedo, Gustavo 909-869-3126
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810A
gustavoa@cpp.edu
 
Adams, Kelly 909-979-3097
Circulation Specialist & Saturday Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
keadams@cpp.edu
 
Anan,  Brinna Pam 909-869-4142
Interim Head, Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator
Fax: 909-869-3103
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919G
bpanan@cpp.edu  
 
B
Best, Camille 909-869-3615
Reserves Coordinator & Evening/Weekend Lead Fax: 909-869-4375 
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
cmbest@cpp.edu
 
Brooks,  Jéanne M. 909-869-4102
Sr. Director of Library Operations and Development Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539E
brooks@cpp.edu
 
E
Erickson, Kimberley 909-869-2087
Reading Room Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Special Collections and Archives Loc: 15-1734
kaerickson@cpp.edu
 
F
Franklin, Linda D. 909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539C
ldfranklin@cpp.edu
 
G
Grano, Claudia 909-869-5250
Assistant to the Dean Fax: 909-869-6922 
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539I
cgrano@cpp.edu  
 
Gravino, Lorecel 909-869-4923
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
lmgravino@cpp.edu  
 
H
Hahn, Ariel 909-869-5381
Data Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810B
ahahn@cpp.edu
 
Haren, Shonn 909-869-4236
Interim Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-6922
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334H
smharen@cpp.edu
 
Hawthorne, Pat 909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539D
pthawthorne@cpp.edu
 
Hottinger, Paul 909-869-3118
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334J
prhottinger@cpp.edu 
 
Huynh, Travis 909-869-3745
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
tthuynh8@cpp.edu  
 
J
Jones, Leslie D.  909-869-4212
Access Services Unit Head Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
ldjones@cpp.edu
 
K
Kopp, Andrew 909-869-3092
Project Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections and Archives Loc: 15-1734B
adkopp@cpp.edu
 
L
Lafarga, Alfredo 909-869-4622
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810C
alafarga@cpp.edu
 
Lange, Marsha 909-869-3104
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
malange@cpp.edu
 
Leyva, Monique 909-869-3085
Dean’s Office Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539
mleyva@cpp.edu
 
Lin, Freda 909-979-5689
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334N
fwlin@cpp.edu
 
N
Nakkeow,  Varinthorn (Ping) 909-869-3083
Monographs Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919M
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu
 
Nguyen, Thuy 909-869-5201
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu
 
R
Reyes, Cesar 909-869-5386
Senior Bibliographic Analyst Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919I
cereyes@cpp.edu 
 
Richardson, Katie 909-869-3109
Head of Special Collections and Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections and Archives Loc: 15-1734A
kjrichardson@cpp.edu
 
Romero, Sally 909-869-4670
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334I
sallyromero@cpp.edu
 
Rush, Ryan 909-869-3078
Digital Collections Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2812
rrrush@cpp.edu
 
S
Salcedo, Marilu 909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334M
msalcedo@cpp.edu
 
Serrano, Jaime 909-979-5688
Stack Mgmt. & Student Assistant Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533C
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu
 
Shen, Julie 909-869-4330
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334I
jshen@cpp.edu
 
Sin, Anne 909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
asin@cpp.edu  
 
Strauss, Rob 909-869-3695
Special Collections and Archives Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections and Archives Loc: 15-4434
rlstrauss@cpp.edu
 
T
Tapia,  Victoria A. 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-1903
vatapia@cpp.edu
 
Torres, Justin 909-869-3170
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334G
justintorres@cpp.edu
 
V
Vega, Isela 909-869-3111
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
iivega@cpp.edu
 
Vega, Victoria 909-869-3105
Serials Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
vcvega@cpp.edu
 
Z
Zoleta, Kris 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean for Communication, Public Relations & Outreach Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539G
knzoleta@cpp.edu

Library Staff Directory - Administration
Jéanne M. Brooks 909-869-4102
Sr. Director of Library Operations and Development Fax: 909-869-6922
brooks@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539E
 
Linda D. Franklin 909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Assistant to the Dean Loc: 15-4539C
ldfranklin@cpp.edu
 
Claudia Grano 909-869-5250
Assistant to the Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
cgrano@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539I
 
Pat Hawthorne 909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
pthawthorne@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539D
 
Monique Leyva 909-869-3085
Dean's Office Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
mleyva@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539
 
Victoria A. Tapia 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
vatapia@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1903
  
Kris Zoleta 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean  Fax: 909-869-6922
for Communication, Public Relations & Outreach Loc: 15-4539G
knzoleta@cpp.edu

Library Staff Directory - Access Services
Kelly Adams 909-869-3097
Circulation Specialist & Saturday Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375 
keadams@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Camille Best 909-869-3615
Reserves Coordinator & Evening/Weekend Lead Fax: 909-869-4375 
cmbest@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Lorecel Gravino 909-869-4923
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
lmgravino@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Leslie D. Jones 909-869-4212
Access Services Unit Head Fax: 909-869-4375
ldjones@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Jaime Serrano 909-979-5688
Stack Mgmt. & Student Assistant Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533C
 
Isela Vega 909-869-3111
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
iivega@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533

Library Staff Directory - Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services
Brinna Pam Anan 909-869-4142
Interim Head, Collections, Acquisitions, and Resource Discovery Services
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator
Fax: 909-869-3103
bpanan@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919G
Travis Huynh 909-869-3745
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
tthuynh8@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
Marsha Lange 909-869-3104
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
malange@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
Varinthorn (Ping) Nakkeow 909-869-3083
Monographs Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919M
Thuy Nguyen 909-869-5201
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
Cesar Reyes 909-869-5386
Senior Bibliographic Analyst Fax: 909-869-3103 
cereyes@cpp.edu  Loc: 15-1919I
Anne Sin 909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
asin@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
Victoria Vega 909-869-3105
Serials Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
vcvega@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919

Library Staff Directory - Reference, Instruction, and Collection Services
Shonn Haren 909-869-4236
Interim Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-6922
smharen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334H
 
Paul Hottinger 909-869-3118
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
prhottinger@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-2334J
 
Freda Lin 909-979-5689
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
fwlin@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334N
 
Sally Romero 909-869-4670
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
sallyromero@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334I
 
Marilu Salcedo 909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
msalcedo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334M
 
Julie Shen 909-869-4330
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922
jshen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334I
 
Justin Torres 909-869-3170
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922
justintorres@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334G

Library Staff Directory - Special Collections and Archives
Kimberley Erickson 909-869-2087
Reading Room Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
kaerickson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734
 
Andrew Kopp 909-869-3092
Project Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922 
adkopp@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734B
 
Katie Richardson 909-869-3109
Head of Special Collections and Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
kjrichardson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734A
 
Rob Strauss 909-869-3695
Special Collections and Archives Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
rlstrauss@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4434

Library Staff Directory - Digital Services and Technology
Gustavo Acevedo 909-869-3126
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922 
gustavoa@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810A
 
Ariel Hahn 909-869-5381
Data Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922 
ahahn@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810B
 
Alfredo Lafarga 909-869-4622
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
alafarga@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810C
 
Ryan Rush 909-869-3078
Digital Collections Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
rrrush@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2812