About The Library

Departments and Staff Directory

Group image of Library faculty and staff

For general inquiries please contact 909.869.3074 or library@cpp.edu

Download the University Library Organizational Chart (PDF)

Library Staff Directory
A
Acevedo, Gustavo 909-869-3126
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Technology Services Loc: 15-2810A
gustavoa@cpp.edu
 
Aldaz, Vanessa (she/her)
909-869-5250
Assistant to the Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539I
valdaz@cpp.edu
 
Anan, Brinna Pam (she/her) 909-869-4142
Interim Head, Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Fax: 909-869-3103
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator Loc: 15-1919G
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services
bpanan@cpp.edu  
 
B
Best, Camille 909-869-3615
Reserves Coordinator & Evening/Weekend Lead Fax: 909-869-4375 
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
cmbest@cpp.edu
 
Brooks,  Jéanne M. (she/her)
909-869-4102
Senior Director of Library Operations & Development Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539E
brooks@cpp.edu
 
C
Castro, David (he/him)
909-869-3079
Processing Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections & Archives Loc: 15-1919
davidcastro1@cpp.edu
 
Cole, Hannah (she/her)
909-869-3098
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334E
hannahcole@cpp.edu
 
Corrales, Melissa 909-869-3105
Acquisitions and Materials Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
mcorrales1@cpp.edu
 
E
Erickson, Kimberley (she/her)
909-869-2087
Reading Room Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Special Collections & Archives Loc: 15-1734
kaerickson@cpp.edu
 
Eskridge, Rayheem (he/him)
909-869-6349
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334G
raeskridge@cpp.edu
 
F
Franklin, Linda D. (she/her)
909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539C
ldfranklin@cpp.edu
 
G
Guo, Alexander (he/him)
Library Systems Coordinator 909-869-4622
Library Technology Services Fax: 909-869-6922
alexguo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810C
Guthro, Rachel (she/her) 909-869-3170
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334G
reguthro@cpp.edu
 
H
Haren, Shonn 909-869-4236
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334H
smharen@cpp.edu
 
Hawthorne, Pat (she/her)
909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539D
pthawthorne@cpp.edu
 
Hottinger, Paul (he/him)
909-869-3118
Interim Co-Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Librarian Loc: 15-2334J
Research & Instruction Services
prhottinger@cpp.edu 
 
Huynh, Travis 909-869-3745
Electronic Resources Management Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
tthuynh8@cpp.edu  
 
J
Jones, Leslie D.  909-869-4212
Head, Access Services Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
ldjones@cpp.edu
 
L
Lange, Marsha 909-869-3104
Monographs Processing Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
malange@cpp.edu
 
Lin, Freda (she/her)
909-979-5689
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334N
fwlin@cpp.edu
 
M
Mirza, Iman 909-869-4923
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
iahmadmirza@cpp.edu
 
N
Nakkeow,  Varinthorn "Ping" (she/they)
909-869-3083
Acquisitions, Materials Management, & Student Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919I
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu
 
Navarro, Michelle 909-869-3107
Electronic Resources Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-3103
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919F
msnavarro@cpp.edu
 
Nguyen, Thuy (she/her)
909-869-5201
Serials/Periodicals Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu
 
R
Reyes, Cesar 909-869-5386
Resource Management Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
cereyes@cpp.edu 
 
Richardson, Katie (she/her)
909-869-3109
Head, Special Collections and Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections & Archives Loc: 15-1919M
kjrichardson@cpp.edu
 
Riesgo, Catherina (they/she)
909-869-3097
Circulation Specialist & Saturday Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
cehoran@cpp.edu
 
Roberts, Amy (she/her)
909-869-2858
University Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections & Archives Loc: 15-1919L
aaroberts@cpp.edu
 
Romero, Sally (she/ella)
909-869-4670
Interim Co-Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Librarian Loc: 15-2334I
Research & Instruction Services
sallyromero@cpp.edu
 
Rush, Ryan 909-869-3078
Digital Collections Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Library Technology Services Loc: 15-2812
rrrush@cpp.edu
 
S
Salcedo, Marilu (she/ella)
909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334
msalcedo@cpp.edu
 
Serrano, Jaime (he/him)
909-979-5688
Stack Management & Student Assistant Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533C
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu
 
Sexton, Devan (she/they)
909-869-3085
Library Operations & Development Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539H
desexton@cpp.edu
 
Shen, Julie (she/her)
909-869-4330
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Research & Instruction Services Loc: 15-2334D
jshen@cpp.edu
 
Sin, Anne (she/her)
909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Management Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Loc: 15-1919
asin@cpp.edu  
 
Strauss, Rob (he/him)
909-869-3695
Special Collections & Archives Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections & Archives Loc: 15-4434
rlstrauss@cpp.edu
 
T
Tapia, Victoria A. 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-1903
vatapia@cpp.edu
 
V
Vega, Isela 909-869-3111
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
iivega@cpp.edu
 
Z
Zoleta, Kris 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean for Communication, Public Relations, & Outreach Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539G
knzoleta@cpp.edu

Library Staff Directory - Administration
Pat Hawthorne (she/her) 909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
pthawthorne@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539D
 
Jéanne M. Brooks (she/her)
909-869-4102
Senior Director of Library Operations & Development Fax: 909-869-6922
brooks@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539E
 
Devan Sexton (she/they)
909-869-3085
Library Operations & Development Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
desexton@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539H
 
Kris Zoleta 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean for Communication, Public Relations, & Outreach Fax: 909-869-6922
knzoleta@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539G
 
Linda D. Franklin (she/her) 909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
ldfranklin@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539C
 
Vanessa Aldaz (she/her)
909-869-5250
Assistant to the Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
valdaz@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539I
 
Victoria A. Tapia 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
vatapia@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1903

Library Staff Directory - Access Services
Leslie D. Jones 909-869-4212
Head, Access Services Fax: 909-869-4375
ldjones@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Camille Best 909-869-3615
Reserves Coordinator & Evening/Weekend Lead Fax: 909-869-4375 
cmbest@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Catherina Riesgo (they/she)
909-869-3097
Circulation Specialist & Saturday Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
cehoran@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Iman Mirza 909-869-4923
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
iahmadmirza@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Isela Vega 909-869-3111
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
iivega@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Jaime Serrano (he/him)
909-979-5688
Stack Management & Student Assistant Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533C

Library Staff Directory - Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services
Brinna Pam Anan (she/her)
909-869-4142
Interim Head, Collections, Acquisitions, & Resource Discovery Services Fax: 909-869-3103
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator Loc: 15-1919G
bpanan@cpp.edu  
Michelle Navarro 909-869-3107
Electronic Resources Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-3103
msnavarro@cpp.edu Loc: 1919F
 
 
Anne Sin (she/her)
909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Management Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
asin@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
 
Cesar Reyes 909-869-5386
Resource Management Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
cereyes@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
 
Marsha Lange 909-869-3104
Monographs Processing Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103
malange@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
 
Melissa Corrales 909-869-3105
Acquisitions & Materials Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103
mcorrales1@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
 
Travis Huynh 909-869-3745
Electronic Resources Management Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
tthuynh8@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
 
Thuy Nguyen (she/her)
909-869-5201
Serials/Periodicals Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
 
Varinthorn "Ping" Nakkeow (she/they)
909-869-3083
Acquisitions, Materials Management, & Student Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919I

Library Staff Directory - Research & Instruction Services
Paul Hottinger (he/him) 909-869-3118
Interim Co-Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-4375
prhottinger@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-2334J
 
Sally Romero (she/ella)
909-869-4670
Interim Co-Head, Research & Instruction Services Fax: 909-869-4375
sallyromero@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334I
 
 
Freda Lin (she/her)
909-979-5689
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
fwlin@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334N
Hannah Cole (she/her)
909-869-3098
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
hannahcole@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334E
 
Julie Shen (she/her) 909-869-4330
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
jshen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334D
Marilu Salcedo (she/ella) 909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
msalcedo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334
 
Rachel Guthro (she/her) 909-869-3170
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
reguthro@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334G
Rayheem Eskridge (he/him) 909-869-6349
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
raeskridge@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334G
 
Shonn Haren 909-869-4236
Research & Instruction Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
smharen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334H

Library Staff Directory - Special Collections & Archives
Katie Richardson (she/her) 909-869-3109
Head, Special Collections & Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
kjrichardson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919M
 
 
Amy Roberts (she/her)
909-869-2858
University Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922
aaroberts@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919L
 
David Castro (he/him)
909-869-3079
Processing Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
davidcastro1@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
 
Kimberley Erickson (she/her)
909-869-2087
Reading Room Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
kaerickson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734
 
Rob Strauss (he/him)
909-869-3695
Special Collections & Archives Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922
rlstrauss@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4434
 

Library Staff Directory - Library Technology Services
Guo, Alexander (he/him) 909-869-4622
Library Systems Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
alexguo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810C
Gustavo Acevedo 909-869-3126
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922 
gustavoa@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810A
 
Ryan Rush 909-869-3078
Digital Collections Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
rrrush@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2812