About The Library

Departments and Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact 909.869.3074 or library@cpp.edu

A
Acevedo, Gustavo 909-979-6950
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810
gustavoa@cpp.edu
 
Adkins, Alexis 909-869-3092
Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922 
Special Collections and University Archives  Loc: 15-1734B
amadkins@cpp.edu
 
Afzali, Ariana L. 909-869-3114
Administrative Support Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539
alafzali@cpp.edu
 
Allen, Kimberly J. 909-869-5250
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539I
kjallen@cpp.edu
 
Anan, Brinna Pam 909-869-4142
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919E
bpanan@cpp.edu  
 
B
Best, Camille 909-869-3615
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
cmbest@cpp.edu
 
Bidwell, Jennifer 909-869-3098
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334E
jabidwell@cpp.edu
 
Brooks, Jéanne M. 909-869-4102
Sr. Director of Library Operations and Development Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539E
brooks@cpp.edu
 
E
Erickson, Kimberley 909-869-2087
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
Special Collections and University Archives Loc: 15-4434
kaerickson@cpp.edu
 
F
Franklin, Linda D. 909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539C
ldfranklin@cpp.edu
 
G
Gibson, Emma 909-869-4351
Chair, Special Projects Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539H
ecgibson@cpp.edu
 
Gravino, Lorecel 909-869-4923
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
lmgravino@cpp.edu  
 
H
Hahn, Ariel 909-869-5381
Data Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810B
ahahn@cpp.edu
 
Haren, Shonn 909-869-4236
Coordinator of Instruction Fax: 909-869-6922
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334H
smharen@cpp.edu
 
Hawthorne, Pat 909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539D
pthawthorne@cpp.edu
 
Hernandez, Elizabeth 909-979-6349
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334F
evgomez@cpp.edu
 
Hottinger, Paul 909-869-3118
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334J
prhottinger@cpp.edu 
 
Huizar, Larry 909-869-3097
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533C
lhuizar@cpp.edu
 
Huynh, Travis 909-869-3745
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919
tthuynh8@cpp.edu  
 
J
Jones, Leslie D.  909-869-4212
Reserve Services Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533F
ldjones@cpp.edu
 
L
Lafarga, Alfredo 909-869-4622
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810C
alafarga@cpp.edu
 
Lange, Marsha 909-869-3104
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919
malange@cpp.edu
 
Lin, Freda 909-979-5689
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334N
fwlin@cpp.edu
 
Loera, Alyssa V. 909-869-4942
Head of Digital Services and Technology Fax: 909-869-6922
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810D
avloera@cpp.edu
 
N
Nakkeow, Varinthorn (Ping) 909-869-3083
Monographs Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919M
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu
 
Nguyen, Thuy 909-869-5201
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu
 
R
Reyes, Cesar 909-869-5386
Senior Bibliographic Analyst Fax: 909-869-3103 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919I
cereyes@cpp.edu 
 
Richardson, Katie 909-869-3109
Head of Special Collections and University Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
Special Collections and University Archives Loc: 15-4434
kjrichardson@cpp.edu
 
Romero, Sally 909-869-4670
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334I
sallyromero@cpp.edu
 
Romo, Caryn 909-869-6810
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Special Collections and University Archives Loc: 15-1734
clromo@cpp.edu
 
Rush, Ryan 909-869-3078
Institutional Repository Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2812
rrrush@cpp.edu
 
S
Salcedo, Marilu 909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334M
msalcedo@cpp.edu
 
Serrano, Jaime 909-979-5688
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu
 
Shen, Julie 909-869-4330
Head of Reference Services Fax: 909-869-6922
Reference, Instruction and Collection Services Loc: 15-2334I
jshen@cpp.edu
 
Sin, Anne 909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919
asin@cpp.edu  
 
T
Tapia, Victoria A. 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-1903
vatapia@cpp.edu
 
V
Vega, Isela 909-869-3111
Library Assistant (Document Delivery / Inter Library Loan) Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services Loc: 15-2533
iivega@cpp.edu
 
Vega, Victoria 909-869-3105
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919
vcvega@cpp.edu
 
W
Williams, Zacharry 909-869-3126
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
Digital Services and Technology Loc: 15-2810B
zdwilliams@cpp.edu
 
Z
Zhang, Yvonne W. 909-869-3107
Chair & Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services Fax: 909-869-3103
Bibliographic Access Services Loc: 15-1919G
ywzhang@cpp.edu
 
Zoleta, Kris 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean for Communication, Public Relations & Outreach Fax: 909-869-6922
Library Administration Loc: 15-4539G
knzoleta@cpp.edu

 

Ariana L. Afzali 909-869-3114
Administrative Support Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922
Assistant to the Director Loc: 15-4539
alafzali@cpp.edu
 
Kimberly J. Allen 909-869-5250
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Assistant to the Dean Loc: 15-4539I
kjallen@cpp.edu
 
Jéanne M. Brooks 909-869-4102
Sr. Director of Library Operations and Development Fax: 909-869-6922
brooks@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539E
 
Linda D. Franklin 909-869-3086
Administrative Analyst Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922
Assistant to the Dean Loc: 15-4539C
ldfranklin@cpp.edu
 
Emma Gibson 909-869-4351
Chair, Special Projects Fax: 909-869-6922
ecgibson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539H
 
Pat Hawthorne 909-869-3968
Dean Fax: 909-869-6922
pthawthorne@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4539D
  
Kris Zoleta 909-869-3518
Assistant to the Dean  Fax: 909-869-6922
for Communication, Public Relations & Outreach Loc: 15-4539G
knzoleta@cpp.edu
 
Victoria A. Tapia 909-869-3094
Shipping & Receiving Clerk Fax: 909-869-6922
vatapia@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1903

Camille Best 909-869-3615
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
cmbest@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Lorecel Gravino 909-869-4923
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
lmgravino@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Larry Huizar 909-869-3097
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
Access Services / Circulation / Stack Management Loc: 15-2533C
lhuizar@cpp.edu
 
Leslie D. Jones 909-869-4212
Reserve Services Coordinator Fax: 909-869-4375
ldjones@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533F
 
Jaime Serrano 909-979-5688
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375
jaimeserrano@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533
 
Isela Vega
Library Assistant 909-869-3111
Document Delivery / Inter Library Loan Fax: 909-869-4375
iivega@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2533

Brinna Pam Anan 909-869-4142
Metadata Management Librarian & Collection Development Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103
bpanan@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919E
Travis Huynh 909-869-3745
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
tthuynh8@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
Marsha Lange 909-869-3104
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
malange@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
Varinthorn (Ping) Nakkeow 909-869-3083
Monographs Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-6922 
vpnakkeow@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919M
Thuy Nguyen 909-869-5201
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
tdnguyen2@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
Cesar Reyes 909-869-5386
Senior Bibliographic Analyst Fax: 909-869-3103 
cereyes@cpp.edu  Loc: 15-1919I
Anne Sin 909-869-3774
Electronic Resources Unit Coordinator Fax: 909-869-3103 
asin@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-1919
Victoria Vega 909-869-3105
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
vcvega@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919
Yvonne W. Zhang 909-869-3107
Chair & Assistant University Librarian for Technical Services Fax: 909-869-3103
ywzhang@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1919G

Jennifer Bidwell 909-869-3098
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
jabidwell@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334E
 
Shonn Haren 909-869-4236
Coordinator of Instruction Fax: 909-869-6922
smharen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334H
 
Elizabeth Hernandez 909-979-6349
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
evgomez@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334F
 
Paul Hottinger 909-869-3118
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
prhottinger@cpp.edu   Loc: 15-2334J
 
Freda Lin 909-979-5689
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
fwlin@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334N
 
Sally Romero 909-869-4670
Reference Librarian Fax: 909-869-4375 
sallyromero@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334I
 
Marilu Salcedo 909-869-3076
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-4375 
msalcedo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334M
 
Julie Shen 909-869-4330
Head of Reference Services Fax: 909-869-6922
jshen@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2334I

Alexis Adkins 909-869-3092
Archivist Fax: 909-869-6922 
amadkins@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734B
 
Kimberley Erickson 909-869-2087
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
kaerickson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4434
 
Katie Richardson 909-869-3109
Head of Special Collections and University Archives Fax: 909-869-6922
kjrichardson@cpp.edu Loc: 15-4434
 
Caryn Romo 909-869-6810
Library Services Specialist Fax: 909-869-3103 
clromo@cpp.edu Loc: 15-1734

Gustavo Acevedo 909-979-6950
Institutional Repository Assistant Fax: 909-869-6922 
gustavoa@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810
 
Ariel Hahn 909-869-5381
Data Management Librarian Fax: 909-869-6922 
ahahn@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810B
 
Alfredo Lafarga 909-869-4622
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
alafarga@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810C
 
Alyssa V. Loera 909-869-4942
Head of Digital Services and Technology Fax: 909-869-6922
avloera@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810D
 
Ryan Rush 909-869-3078
Institutional Repository Specialist Fax: 909-869-6922 
rrrush@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2812
 
Zacharry Williams 909-869-3126
Information Technology Consultant Fax: 909-869-6922 
zdwilliams@cpp.edu Loc: 15-2810B