Office of the President

Office Directory

Soraya M. Coley

President
  • phone number or extension909-869-2290
  • fax909-869-4535

Nicole A. Hawkes

Chief of Staff

Reginald Blaylock

Presidential Associate for Community, Campus Partnerships and Student Experience

Vacant

Presidential Associate for Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Dawnita H. Franklin

Assistant Vice President and Title IX Coordinator/DHR Administrator

Amon Rappaport

Chief Communications Officer
Strategic Communications

Frances Teves

Assistant Vice President, Government and External Affairs

Office of the President Staff

Directory Listing for Office of the President Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Angela Carr Presidential Aide alcarr@cpp.edu 909-869-4075
Monique Leyva Receptionist mleyva@cpp.edu 909-869-2290
Saccara Lim Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff saccaralim@cpp.edu 909-869-2707
Francine Ramirez Director of Administration fmramirez@cpp.edu 909-869-6992
Lucinda Schell Administrative Operations and Budget Analyst lschell@cpp.edu 909-869-2716
Kevin Truong Campus and Community Partnerships kevintruong2@cpp.edu 909-869-2429
Joice Xiong Director of Internal Audits yxiong@cpp.edu 909-869-3332
Leslie Corcoran Administrative Operations Specialist llcorcoran@cpp.edu (909) 869-2603