Student Success Center

One Team.  One Goal.  Student Success.

Our Mission:

The College of Business Administration Student Success Center is committed to fostering a dynamic, innovative, and intellectual partnership between Advisor and Student to collaboratively develop and refine students' academic and professional aspirations.

Our Services to Student Success:

  • All CBA Undergraduate Advising
  • At-Risk, Probationary and Disqualification Advising
  • Four and Two Year Pledge Advising
  • Graduation Advising
  • Personal one-on-one advisement sessions
  • Prospective Student Advising
  • Refer Students to University Resources
  • Semester Transition Advising

Other Services Provided:

  • Assist and Process Student Petitions and other forms
  • CBA Orientations
  • Develop Enrichment Programs

Advising Hours

From June 3rd through July 26th the university will be observing a 4/10 schedule and will be closed on Fridays.

We take students on a first-come, first serve basis.

Drop-In

Monday through Thursday

  • 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • 2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

We will be unavailable on the following College's Orientation Dates:

DATE

TIME

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

12:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 8, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 15, 2019

1:45 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Online Advising

For online advising appointments only  please email Dario Rios at dariorios@cpp.edu.