College of Science

Lecturers

Part-Time Lecturers

Office: 4-A-416; Phone: 909-869-5343
Office: 8-242D; Phone: 909-869-3459

 

Roumelis, Ernest
Email: ewroumelis@cpp.edu

Amiel, David
Email: damiel@cpp.edu

 

 

Hosey, Phyllis

Email: pahosey@cpp.edu

Draper, Jessica

Email: jldraper@cpp.edu

 

Prothero, Donald
Email: drprothero@cpp.edu

 

Kunath, Debbie

Email: dakunath@cpp.edu

 

Hughes, Bradley

Email: bshughes@cpp.edu

 

Regalado, Shelley

Email: smshaul@cpp.edu

 

Martindale, Steve
Email: sgmartindale@cpp.edu