Early Childhood Studies

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Nancy Hurlbut, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Faculty

Eden Haywood-Bird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Giselle Navarro-Cruz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Denise Kennedy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Soon Young Jang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Lecturers

Directory Listing for Lecturers
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Miachelle Andrade Lecturer miachellea@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Mastaneh Hazegh Lecturer nhazegh@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Elmira Jannati Lecturer ejannati@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Angela McKinney Lecturer amckinney@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Terry Pace Lecturer tpace@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Holly Reynolds Lecturer hrreynolds@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Anushi Seneviratne Lecturer seneviratne@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Jocelyn Tucker Lecturer jatucker@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
Sally Guyon Lecturer akguyon@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -
JoNeen Ohlaker Lecturer johlaker@cpp.edu 94-247 - 909-869-3652 -

Staff

Directory Listing for Staff
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Cynthia Aron Administrative Support Coordinator I ciaron@cpp.edu 6-105 - 909-869-3153 -