College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Lecturers

Listing is updated annually in August.

Name

Subject Email

Phone

Office
Heidi Alcala Spanish Language halcala@cpp.edu
Nicholas Barkawitz English Composition nabarkawitz@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
Lisa Beesley German Language ljbeesley@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Ryan Brown English Composition ryanbrown@cpp.edu
Steven E. Camacho English Composition secamacho@cpp.edu (909) 869-4624 24-112
Jeff Carman English Composition jmcarman@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Theresa Casey English Composition tmcasey@cpp.edu (909) 869-2380 24-120
Clarissa Castaneda Language, Literacy, & Cultural Practices cacastaneda@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Holly-Lynn Chartier English Composition hchartier@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Denisa Chatman-Riley English Composition, Literature chatmanriley@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Yingfei Chen Chinese Language yingfeichen@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
David Contreras Spanish Language dcontreras@cpp.edu (909) 869-4623 24-115
Tim Cortina English Composition tjcortina@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Jeff Cravello English Composition jecravello@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Sarah Dassero English Composition, Literature skdassero@cpp.edu (909) 869-4624 24-112
Stephen Elias English Composition selias@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Michael Fauson English Composition mmfauson@cpp.edu (909) 869-2484 24-120
Nadia Franks English Composition nlfranks@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Devon Hackelton English Composition dhackelton@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Sarah Harano English Composition seharano@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Elizabeth Harwell English Composition erharwell@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Fernando Hernandez Spanish Language fghernandez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Kristy Hodson English Composition khodson@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Loretta Huizar English Composition lahuizar@cpp.edu
Sapna Jethani English Composition shjethani@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Vida Jonas English Composition vjonas@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Rita Kahn English Composition rkahn@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Natalia Lyon Spanish Language nzlyon@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Stella Manley Spanish Language smmanley@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Alberta Miranda English Composition, Literature ammiranda@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
William Molina English Composition wjmolina@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Ghada Mouawad French Language gpmouawad@cpp.edu (909) 869-3827 24-237
Zack Naiyer English Composition znaiyer@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Dina Papachristou English Composition papachristou@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
William Plummer English Composition wmplummer@cpp.edu (909) 869-2380 24-120
Susan Reed-Jones English Composition sreedjones@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
Marc Rodriguez English Composition mvrodriguez@cpp.edu
Robert Rois Spanish Language rprois@cpp.edu (909) 869-3827 24-237
Oscar Romero Spanish Language ogromero@cpp.edu (909) 869-4623 24-115
Katie Schorr English Composition, Literature keschorr@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Samantha St. Claire English Composition srstclaire@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
Terry Steagall English Composition, Rhetorical Theory tsteagall@cpp.edu (909) 869-2484 24-120
Kristin Tamayo English Composition kmtamayo@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Leonard Vandegrift English Composition lkvandegrift@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Mercedes Vargas Spanish Language mercedesv@cpp.edu (909) 869-4623 24-115
Esmeralda Vazquez de Diriye English Composition evazquez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Patrick Vincent English Composition pwvincent@cpp.edu
Tyler Vincent English Composition tjvincent@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Esther Vogel Spanish Language evogel@cpp.edu (909) 869-3980 24-115
Jennie Watson English Composition jlcriddle@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Rebecca Williams English Composition rswilliams@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216