English & Modern Languages

Teaching Associates

Name Email Phone Room
Paulina Cardenas prcardenas@cpp.edu
Cristal Gamez cggamez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Norma Garcia njgarcia@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Alexia Limon alimon@cpp.edu
Lydia Nolte lrnolte@cpp.edu
Mary Ortiz-Martinez maryo@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Ana Silva anasilva@cpp.edu
Kaitlin Simmons kbsimmons@cpp.edu