Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

Name Office

SPRING 2020 OFFICE HOURS

Ext Email
Farag, Magdy  Dept Chair 164-2092

TuTh: 4:00- 5:00 pm 

2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Du, Mengjiao 164-2086

Th: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm;

or by appointment 

5301 mndu@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

MW: 12:25- 12:55 pm; 6:45- 7:15 pm 

F: Online 8:00- 10:00 am 

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

MW: 2:30- 3:45 pm 

or by appointment 

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Im, Mary 164-2087

Office:  TuTh: 12:00- 1:00 pm;

W: Online 2:00- 4:00 pm on  Google Hangeout:  acc.maryim@gmail.com 

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

MW: 12:00- 1:00 PM;

Online: 3:00- 4:00 pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2084 MSA Coordinator  4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW: 1:00- 2:30 pm 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Lee, Vic 2080

Tu: 12:00- 3:00 pm

or by appoinment

4519

nianlimlee@cpp.edu 

Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 TuTh: 4:00- 5:15 pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

FERP Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2020 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2076 T: 2:30pm - 5:00pm and by appt. 2464 nahadiat@cpp.edu  
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2077 MW: 1:00pm - 2:30pm 2385

hhefzi@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074 2377

hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2020 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MW: 1:00- 2:30 pm & by email 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy  98C 4-006 Th: Before & after class; by appointment 2382

glanderson@cpp.edu

Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 Before & After class 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Cardona, Victor 98C 4-007 M: 6:00- 7:00 pm; Before class & by appointment 3246

vrcardona@cpp.edu

Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 MW: 2:30- 3:50 pm  3282

vclark@cpp.edu 

Dave, Kirit 98C 4-007 MW: 3:15- 3:45 pm  3246 kmdave@cpp.edu 
Damerji, Hassan 98C 4-006 3282 hfdamerji@cpp.edu 
Flores, Steven A 98C 4-006 TuTh: 5:00- 5:30 pm; 6:45- 7:30 pm 2382 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William 98C 4-007

MTuW: 12:00- 12:50 pm;

TuTh: 3:45- 4:15 pm;

Th: 12:15- 12:50 pm

3246

wjfoley@cpp.edu 

Hii, Peter H 98C 4-007 Before & After class  3246

phhii@cpp.edu

Lim, Winne 98C 4-006

By appointment;

TuTh: 2:15- 2:30, 3:45- 4:00,

5:15- 5:30 pm 

2382 wylim@cpp.edu 
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 30 mins Before & After class 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C 4-007

 MW: 12:00- 3:45 pm; or by appointment 

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Tambunan, Makalerina 98C 4-006 F: 6:00- 7:00 pm (virtually, e-mail, or discussion board) 2382

 mtambunan@cpp.edu 

Yoon, Mark Th: 9:45 - 10:45 pm

shickyoon@cpp.edu 

Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 W: 4:15 - 5:15 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu
[an error occurred while processing this directive]