Accounting

Office Hours

Faculty

Name Office Hours Location Email Ext
Farag, Magdy
M/W: 4PM - 5PM via Zoom by appointment
164 2064A mfarag@cpp.edu 2369
Du, Mengjiao
Not teaching this semester
- mndu@cpp.edu 5301
Fan, Nancy
After class and by appointment 
- nmfan@cpp.edu 2391
Gomaa, Mohamed
Via Zoom by appointment
164-2081 mgomaa@cpp.edu 2374
Im, Mary
In person or via Zoom by appointment
164-2074 sim@cpp.edu 2918
Kang, Fei
Not teaching this semester
- kang@cpp.edu 4539
Koo, Meihua, Director of Singelyn Graduate School of Business
Tue/Wed/Thu 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM via Zoom
164-3003 mkoo@cpp.edu 4531
Lee, Joonho
Via Zoom by appointment
164-2083 joonholee@cpp.edu 4597
Lee, Vic
Via Zoom by appointment 
Virtual nianlimlee@cpp.edu 4519
Fisk, Sharon
M/T/W/Th 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
164-2085 smfisk@cpp.edu 2378

Emeritus Faculty

Name Office Hours Location Email Ext
Ahadiat, Nas
164-2076 nahadiat@cpp.edu 2364
Hefzi, Hassan
164-2077 hhefzi@cpp.edu 2385
Martin-Sheridan, Rose
Virtual rmmartin@cpp.edu 2376
Pak, Hong
Virtual hspak@cpp.edu 2377

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Hours Location Email Ext
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh
Not teaching this semester.
- sahadiat@cpp.edu 2434
Anderson, Gordon (Andy)
Not teaching this semester.
- glanderson@cpp.edu 2382
Cardona, Victor
Not teaching this semester.
- vrcardona@cpp.edu 3246
Clark, Verica
Not teaching this semester.
- vclark@cpp.edu 3282
Damerji, Hassan
Not teaching this semester.
- hfdamerji@cpp.edu 3282
Foley, William
Not teaching this semester.
- wjfoley@cpp.edu 3246
Hii, Peter
Not teaching this semester.
- phhii@cpp.edu 3246
Johnson, Kathryn
Not teaching this semester.
- kajohnson@cpp.edu
Itokazu, Fumihide
Not teaching this semester.
- fitokazu@cpp.edu
Medina, Christopher
Not teaching this semester.
- cmedina2@cpp.edu
Nishiyama, Jason
Not teaching this semester.
- sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie
Not teaching this semester.
- ljsullivan@cpp.edu 3246
Tambunan, Makalerina
Not teaching this semester.
- mtambunan@cpp.edu 2382
Yoon, Shick (Mark)
Not teaching this semester.
- shickyoon@cpp.edu
Zhao, Yan Shu
Not teaching this semester.
- yszhao@cpp.edu