Faculty & Staff

Name Office SPRING 2020 
Office Hours
Ext Email
Farag, Magdy - Dept. Chair 164-2064A TuTh: 4:00pm - 5:00 pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Du, Mengjiao Nancy 164-2086

Th: 11:00am - 1:00pm or by appt. 

5301 mndu@cpp.edu  
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

MW: 12:25pm - 12:55pm, 6:45pm - 7:15pm

F: Online 8:00am - 10:00 am

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu  
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

MW: 2:30pm - 3:45pm or by appt 

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087

TuTh: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Online: W: 2-4 pm on Google Hangeout:   acc.maryim@gmail.com

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

MW: Noon - 1:00pm

Online 3:00pm - 4:00pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu  
Koo, Mei 164-2084

MSA Coordinator

4531

mkoo@cpp.edu

Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW: 1:00pm - 2:30pm 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu 
Lee, Vic 164-2080

Tu: Noon - 3:00pm or by appt.

4519 nianlimlee@cpp.edu 
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083

 TuTh: 4:00- 5:15 pm

2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu 

 

FERP Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2020 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2076 T: 2:30pm - 5:00pm and by appt. 2464 nahadiat@cpp.edu  
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2077 MW: 1:00pm - 2:30pm 2385

hhefzi@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074 2377

hspak@cpp.edu



Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2020 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MW: 1:00- 2:30 pm & by email 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu  
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006  By appt.; Thursday before and after class 2382 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 Before & After class 2382 rpbrown@cpp.edu 
Cardona, Victor 98C 4-007

Before class

M: 6:00pm - 7:00pm, or by appt. 

3246

vrcardona@cpp.edu

Clark, Verica 98C 4-006

MW: 2:30pm - 3:50pm

2382

vclark@cpp.edu

Damerji, Hassan 98C 4-006

 

2382

hfdamerji@cpp.edu

Flores, Steven A 98C 4-006 TuTh: 5:00- 5:30pm; 6:45- 7:30pm 2382 sflores@safcfa.com 
Foley, William 98C  4-007

MTuW: 12:00pm - 12:50pm

Th: 12:15pm - 12:50pm

TuTh: 3:45pm - 4:15pm

3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu 
Hii, Peter
98C 4-007 Before & After class 3246 phhii@cpp.edu 
Lim, Winnie

98C 4-006

 

163-1020

 

163-2020

By appointment

 

TuTh: 2:15pm - 2:30pm, 3:45pm - 4:00pm

 

TuTh: 5:15pm - 5:30pm

2382 wylim@cpp.edu  
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 30 minutes before class and by appt. 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu 
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C 4-007 MW: 12:01pm - 3:45pm; or by appt.  3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu  
Tambunan, Makalerina 98C 4-006

F: 6:00pm - 7:00pm (virtually by e-mail, discussion bord)

In person by appointment 

2382

mtambunan@cpp.edu

Yoon, Shick Th:  9:45 - 10:45 pm shickyoon@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 W:  4:15 - 5:15 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]