GIS Lab

Faculty / Staff

GIS Lab Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Ainza, Manny System Specialist mainza@cpp.edu 909-869-4538

Name Department Email Phone
Abellera, Dr. Lourdes Civil Engineering lvabellera@cpp.edu 909-869-4863
Jia, Dr. Xudong Civil Engineering xjia@cpp.edu 909-869-4312
Monemi, Dr. Saeed Electrical & Computer Engineering ssmonemi@cpp.edu 909-869-4643
Mora, Dr. Omar Civil Engineering oemora@cpp.edu 909-869-2656

Name Department Email Phone
Brown, Dr. Kyle Landscape Architecture kdbrown@cpp.edu 909-869-5155
Kim, Dr. Dohyung Urban & Regional Planning dohyungkim@cpp.edu 909-869-4645
Li, Dr. Weimin Landscape Architecture wli@cpp.edu 909-869-2715

Name Department Email Phone
Allen, Dr. Mark Geography & Anthropology mwallen@cpp.edu 909-869-3577
Conway-Gomez, Dr. Kristen Geography & Anthropology kconwaygomez@cpp.edu 909-869-3208
Granco, Dr. Gabriel Geography & Anthropology ggranco@cpp.edu 909-869-3576
Huh, Dr. Kelly Geography & Anthropology khuh@cpp.edu 909-869-3591
Lange, Dr. Carsten Economics clange@cpp.edu 909-869-3843
Lewis, Rob History rwlewis@cpp.edu 909-869-3874
Wu, Dr. Lin Geography & Anthropology lwu@cpp.edu 909-869-3578

Name Department Email Phone
Questad, Dr. Erin Biological Sciences ejquestad@cpp.edu 909-869-4206
Marshall, Dr. Jeff Geological Sciences marshall@cpp.edu 909-869-3461
Nourse, Dr. Jon Geological Sciences janourse@cpp.edu 909-869-3460
Smith, Dr. Jayson Biological Sciences jaysonsmith@cpp.edu 909-869-3625

Name Department Email Phone
Orlando, Dr. Anthony Real Estate aworlando@cpp.edu 909-869-2408