Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J. Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

Spring 2020 Hours

Canceled

FRL 3000 Tutoring

T 8:00AM-12:00PM

Th 8:00AM-12:00PM

F 12:00-5:00PM

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8548289805

Below is a link for Zoom and other online resources for students. 

https://www.cpp.edu/studentsuccess/zoom-resources.shtml

Spring 2020

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Professor, Finance

164-2050A

MW 1:00-3:00pm (Virtual)

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/312630007

Meeting ID: 312 630 007

909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

T/TH 1:00-2:20PM

M by Appt.

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055 MW 1:50-3:30pm 909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor, Finance

164-2071

MW 10:30-11:30am

Virtual Office Hours

TTh 9:30-10:30AM

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/766677275

909-869-6978

skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

MW 10:00+11:15am & 1:45-2:15pm & by appt. 909-869-4524

mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony W. Orlando
Assistant Professor, Real Estate

164-2026

MW 1:00-2:00PM

909-869-2408

aworlando@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053 MW 11:30-12:30PM & 2:30-3:30PM 909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Carrie (Shu) Shang
Assistant Professor, Law

164-2045 909-869-3794 sshang@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069 909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057 TTh 9:30-10:00AM & Online 1:20-12:00PM

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Professor, Finance

164-2024

M/W 9:45-10:45AM

T (online) 8:00-10:00am

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

T/TH 1:00-2:45PM
W 12:00-1:00pm

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Alex Wei Wu

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2065

T 1:00-3:00PM

Th 2:00-4:00PM

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

TTh 2:00-4:00pm

W 1:00-2:00PM online

909-869-2407

jbwyatt@cpp.edu


Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

909-869-
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
98C3017 W 12:15-12:45PM 5014 debromberg@cpp.edu

ShihKang Chang
Finance

Not teaching shihkang@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H T 6:30-6:55PM

5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
164-1070H

5303

sjcote@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance

 

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

98C3022 MW 3:45-4:45PM 2435

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Edward Garcia

Finance

98C3018 3796

Etgarcia@cpp.edu

 

Kevin Grell
Finance

 

 kbgrell@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-2022 TTh 11:15-12:30PM 4435

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

Not teaching

 

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Matthew McMahon

Finance

98C3017 M 4:30-5:25pm

5014

mjmcmahon@cpp.edu

John Miller

Finance

98C4008 T 11:30-12:45pm

 4631

jamiller@cpp.edu

Jacinto A. Munoz
Real Estate

98C3022

2435

jacintomunoz@cpp.edu

JungJun Park
Finance

98C3018 Th 2:30-4:00pm

3796

jungjunpark@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

98C3017

5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

M 5:00-6:45pm

3796

avperkov@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

Not teaching

 

cjraser@cpp.edu

Lee Schuh
Law

98C3018 M 2:30-5:00pm

 3796

lcschuh@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emerita, Law

164-1070H T/TH 10:00-11:30am

5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022 T 4:00-6:00pm 4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F T/TH 2:00-3:00pm 5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G Not teaching 5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Gregory N. Young
Law

Not teaching ngyoung@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Emeritus

Dr. David Parry
Emeritus

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law

[an error occurred while processing this directive]