Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J. Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

 

Canceled

Fall - FRL 3000 Tutoring

Fall Semester 21

FRL 3000 Tutoring Available Thru Zoom

Monday thru Friday 12:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Personal Meeting ID

854-828-9805

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8548289805

 

______________________________________

 

 

________________________________________________________

Below is a link for Zoom and other online resources for students. https://www.cpp.edu/studentsuccess/zoom-resources.shtml

 

 

 

SPRING 2021

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Professor, Finance

164-2050A

Monday 10:00am - 11:00am, face-to-face
Tuesday 9:00am - 12:00pm, on Zoom
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81391792714)

909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

Tue & Thur 1:00-2:00 PM https://cpp.zoom.us/my/chernobaiand use password 164.

Mondays by appointment

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055

Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:15 pm to 2:45 pm

Zoom ID: 824 9381 4691

Wednesdays 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Zoom ID: 886 6436 0119

909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor, Finance

164-2069

M 2:30 – 3:45 PM , W 1– 2:00 PM, and also by appointment, through Zoom meeting. https://cpp.zoom.us,  Meeting ID: 845 4789 9509

909-869-2069

skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Sangho Lee

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2071

Tuesdays / Thursdays 11:30 am – 12:00 pm and 4:00 – 5:30 pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/sangho.lee

909-869-2408

 sanghol@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

Not Teaching 909-869-4524

mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony W. Orlando
Assistant Professor, Real Estate

164-2026

In person  MW 1-2pm

Virtual office hours: at least 4 hours available per week, sign up in advance at
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1FBPx_T6mYmU RSqk1NPFldT3tOqkdx1jedlLV0qMHQ/edit?usp=sharing

909-869-2408

aworlando@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053 Not Teaching 909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Carrie (Shu) Shang
Assistant Professor, Law

164-2045

FRL 4263.01 W/F 10:00 – 11.00 am  https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84569109887

FRL 4263.02 T/W 9:00 – 10.00 am  https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84569109887

909-869-3794 sshang@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069 Not Teaching 909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057

Wednesday: 10:30 -11:30 am
Friday: Noon- 1:00 pm
or request additional appointments by emails ( appreciate 24 hours notice in advance)
Office Hours Zoom Link:
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83383495719

Meeting ID: 833 8349 5719

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Professor, Finance

164-2024

 Not Teaching

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

 Tu 2:20-3:20pm; Wed 12-1pm; Th 11:20am-12:20pm), use

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87145572737

F2F (163-2020)   Th. 3:45-4:45pm

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Alex Wei Wu

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2065

For FRL 3000 Tu and Thur. 12:00pm - 2:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/85697912281

For FRL 3301 Tu & Thur. 2:00-4:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82573136103

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

Weds 7-8 PM (depending upon ZOOM availability) Prof. Wyatt's Office Hour: This is a recurring meeting.  https://cpp.zoom.us/j/92641719859 Meeting ID: 926 4171 9859

909-869-2407

jbwyatt@cpp.edu


Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

909-869-
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
98C3017

 

To set up a Zoom or phone meeting, or for any questions relating to the course or class material, send an email.

5014 debromberg@cpp.edu

ShihKang Chang
Finance

2022

T 4:20 – 5:20 pm, 164-2022 

4435

shihkang@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance

Via Microsoft Team - Monday 6:00 pm to 6:55 pm; Thursday 6:00pm to 6:55pm  

 

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
sjcote@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
Virtually every Tuesday from 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm or by appointment at any time

 

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

98C3022

FRL 3151.01 & 02 MW 1:00-2:00pm.

FRL 3000.11 & FRL3151.04 Tu &Th 3:00-4:00pm

2435

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Edward Garcia

Finance

98C3018 W 8:15-9:05 pm, or by appointment via Zoom
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/85273807243
3796

Etgarcia@cpp.edu

 

Kevin Grell                 Finance

 Mondays: 1:30 – 3:00 pm

98C3017

 

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-2022

Tu and Thur.  8:00 - 8:30 am &11:15-12:00pm.

 

4435

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

Not teaching

 

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Matthew McMahon

Finance

98C3017

Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm – 5:30pm, or by appointment 

5014

mjmcmahon@cpp.edu

John Miller

Finance

98C4008

 

 4631

jamiller@cpp.edu

Jacinto A. Munoz
Real Estate

98C3022

Tuesday & Friday 8:00-9:00 am

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8692145156

2435

jacintomunoz@cpp.edu

Marjan Orang

Tuesday, 10:30-11:30am 

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/2550783796

JungJun Park
Finance

98C3018

3796

jungjunpark@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

98C3017

Telephone appointments preferred

Phone 909-967-5199

5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

 

3796

avperkov@cpp.edu

 

Lee Schuh
Law

98C3018

Set up an appointment by emailing lcschuh@cpp.edu or calling

(805) 660-5556

 3796

lcschuh@cpp.edu

Steven Lee

 

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022

Th   4:00-5:00 or by appointment

FRL 3000 Th   2:30 – 3:30pm or appointment

4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

Monday/Wednesday, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (or by appointment)
Conducted synchronously via Zoom https://cpp.zoom.us/my/dptowbin

Meeting Password:  688503

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Gregory N. Young
Law

Not teaching ngyoung@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Emeritus

Dr. David Parry
Emeritus

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law

[an error occurred while processing this directive]