Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J. Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

 

Canceled

Fall - FRL 3000 Tutoring

FRL 3000 Tutoring available thru Zoom.

Monday/Wednesday from12:00-3:00pm

Friday from 1:00-4:00pm

______________________________________

Personal Meeting ID

854-828-9805

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8548289805

________________________________________________________

Below is a link for Zoom and other online resources for students. https://www.cpp.edu/studentsuccess/zoom-resources.shtml

 

 

 

FALL 2020

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Professor, Finance

164-2050A

 MW 3:00-5:00pm, by appt.

Zoom: 996 1083 3301 (No Password) 

909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

 T/Th 3:00-4:00pm

(https://cpp.zoom.us/my/chernobai) or by appt

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055

T/Th 2:30-3:30pm   W  9:00-11:00am

Zoom Meeting:

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/96229067109

909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor, Finance

164-2069 909-869-

skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Sangho Lee

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2071

M 1:00-5:00pm

Zoom office: https://cpp.zoom.us/my/sangho.lee

 

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

909-869-4524

mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony W. Orlando
Assistant Professor, Real Estate

164-2026

MTW  11:00-12:00pm, 1:00-2:00pm, 4:00-5:00pm

Email in advance for a Zoom link

 

909-869-2408

aworlando@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053 909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Carrie (Shu) Shang
Assistant Professor, Law

164-2045

For FRL 4411 MW 3:00-4:00pm

For FRL 4263 WF 9:00-10:00am https://cpp.zoom.us/j/91055462279 (by appointment)

 

909-869-3794 sshang@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069 909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057

W 10:30-11:30am. F 4:00-5:00pm or by appt.

Zoom ID: 920-8948-1565

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Professor, Finance

164-2024

MW 1:00-2:00pm

Office hours are via Zoom. Please email the instructor in advance if there is a plan to meet

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

T/Th 11:15-12:00pm, 3:45-4:00pm 

Register once for each timeslot, in advance, at each of the following links:

For Tuesday and Thursday 11:15am OH, use: https://cpp.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEsf-2trzsiEtdjrZhu57_-d-S-aXRzzuB3

 For Tuesday and Thursday 3:45pm OH, use:

https://cpp.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYscu-tqz0uHNV21W2dnBrOD_3fx4byBTda

For Wednesday, 7-8pm OH use:

https://cpp.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJArceGuqj0qHd3ukxddlNc-aI_0mzexT6Sc

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Alex Wei Wu

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2065

T/Th 12:00-2:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/92416075933

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

 

W 7:00-8:00pm

ZOOM meeting ID 454 983 0647 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/4549830647

909-869-2407

jbwyatt@cpp.edu


Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

909-869-
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
98C3017 To schedule a meeting via Zoom or phone, send me an email (see Class Policies for more details. 5014 debromberg@cpp.edu

ShihKang Chang
Finance

Not teaching shihkang@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H

Saturday 12:30-1:00pm

Via Zoom, see Blackboard for instructions. Please first ping me via a quick email.

5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
164-1070H

5303

sjcote@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
F 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment at any time.

 

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

98C3022

M 4:00-5:00pm

T 4:00-5:00pm

Zoom https://cpp.zoom.us/my/garagulagian

2435

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Edward Garcia

Finance

98C3018 3796

Etgarcia@cpp.edu

 

Kevin Grell
Finance

 

 kbgrell@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-2022

T/Th 8:00-8:30am, 11:15-12:00pm

 

4435

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

Not teaching

 

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Matthew McMahon

Finance

98C3017 M 4:30-5:30pm

Office: Virtual Sessions PMID: 913 773 6244

(I have an open-door policy during scheduled office hours and I also accept appointments with 24-hour notice)

5014

mjmcmahon@cpp.edu

John Miller

Finance

98C4008

 4631

jamiller@cpp.edu

Jacinto A. Munoz
Real Estate

98C3022

2435

jacintomunoz@cpp.edu

JungJun Park
Finance

98C3018

3796

jungjunpark@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

98C3017

5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

 

3796

avperkov@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

Not teaching

 

cjraser@cpp.edu

Lee Schuh
Law

98C3018 Set up appointment by e mailing lcschuh@cpp.edu or calling (805) 660-5556

 3796

lcschuh@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emerita, Law

164-1070H

5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022

Th 2:30 -4:30pm

Zoom: FRL 3000: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/91800868342

Zoom: FRL 4990: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/92888816222

4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F

MW 2:00-3:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/dptowbin and entering Meeting ID 806-295-2514 and Meeting Password 688503

5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G Not teaching 5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Gregory N. Young
Law

Not teaching ngyoung@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Emeritus

Dr. David Parry
Emeritus

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law

[an error occurred while processing this directive]