Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J. Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

 

Canceled

Fall - FRL 3000 Tutoring

Spring Semester 21

FRL 3000 Tutoring Available Thru Zoom

Monday - 12:00pm-3:00pm

Tuesday - 12:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday - 12:00pm-3:00pm

Personal Meeting ID

854-828-9805

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8548289805

 

______________________________________

 

 

________________________________________________________

Below is a link for Zoom and other online resources for students. https://www.cpp.edu/studentsuccess/zoom-resources.shtml

 

 

 

SPRING 2021

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Chair and Professor, Finance

164-2050A

 Mon/Wed. 9:30-11:30am by appoitment

Zoom: 864 9767 0160

909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

 Tues/Thurs. 1:00-2:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7773462623

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055

 

Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 pm

Tuesdays 10:30-11:30 am

See Zoom invitation on Blackboard

909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor, Finance

164-2069 909-869-

skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Sangho Lee

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2071

 Zoom office: https://cpp.zoom.us/my/sangho.lee (Password: LALALAND)
Zoom office hours: Tuesdays 1:00–5:00pm or by appointment

 

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

909-869-4524

mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony W. Orlando
Assistant Professor, Real Estate

164-2026

 MTW 10:00-11:00am

 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7656542661

909-869-2408

aworlando@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053

Mon/Wed. 4:30-6:30pm

 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82914710784

Meeting ID: 829 1471 0784

Tues/Thur.  7:00-8:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/88127187934

 

909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Carrie (Shu) Shang
Assistant Professor, Law

164-2045

Tues/Wed. FRL4263.02 9:00-10:00am

Tues/Wed. FRL4263.03 10:00-11:00am 

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84569109887

909-869-3794 sshang@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069 By appt. email ASohrabian@cpp.edu 909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057

 

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Professor, Finance

164-2024

 Tuesdays 11:20-12:20pm

Thursdays 12:00-1:00pm

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

Tues.: 5:30-6:30pm; Wed.: 12-1pm; Thurs.: 6:45-7:45pm; Fri.: 3-4pm

Location: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87145572737 or

Meeting ID: 871 4557 2737

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Alex Wei Wu

Assistant Professor, Finance

164-2065

Monday/Thursday 2:00-4:00 pm every

Zoom Meeting https://cpp.zoom.us/j/86434948677
Meeting ID: 864 3494 8677

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

 

 

909-869-2407

jbwyatt@cpp.edu


Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

909-869-
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
98C3017 Mondays 2:30-3:30pm 5014 debromberg@cpp.edu

ShihKang Chang
Finance

Not teaching shihkang@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H

 

Via Zoom, see Blackboard for instructions. Please first ping me via a quick email.

5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
164-1070H Mon/Wed. 4:30-5:30pm

5303

sjcote@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
Friday 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87981746356

 

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

98C3022

Tue/Wed. 4:15-5:15pm

Zoom: 488-497-4332

2435

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Edward Garcia

Finance

98C3018 3796

Etgarcia@cpp.edu

 

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-2022

 

 

4435

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

Not teaching

 

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Matthew McMahon

Finance

98C3017

 

(I have an open-door policy during scheduled office hours and I also accept appointments with 24-hour notice)

5014

mjmcmahon@cpp.edu

John Miller

Finance

98C4008

Mon/Wed. 5:30-6:30pm

Tues/Thur. 7:00-8:00pm

 4631

jamiller@cpp.edu

Jacinto A. Munoz
Real Estate

98C3022

2435

jacintomunoz@cpp.edu

Marjan Orang

Thursdays  11:15-12:15pm

    https://cpp.zoom.us/j/2550783796

 

JungJun Park
Finance

98C3018

3796

jungjunpark@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

98C3017

5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

 

3796

avperkov@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

Not teaching

 

cjraser@cpp.edu

Lee Schuh
Law

98C3018 Set up appointment by e mailing lcschuh@cpp.edu or calling (805) 660-5556

 3796

lcschuh@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emerita, Law

164-1070H

5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022

 Thursdays 2:30-3:30pm

4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F

 Tues/Thur. 2:00-3:00pm

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/dptowbin

5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G Not teaching 5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Gregory N. Young
Law

Not teaching ngyoung@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Emeritus

Dr. David Parry
Emeritus

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law

[an error occurred while processing this directive]