Faculty

Full Time Faculty 20172018-2019 Faculty Picture

Full Time Faculty

Drew Hwang

Dr. Drew Hwang
Professor and Chair
dhwang@cpp.edu
Building 164-1022A
(909) 869-5289

Gregory Carlton

Dr. Gregory Carlton
Professor
ghcarlton@cpp.edu
Building 164-3006
(909) 869-5190

Dr. Hui Shi
Assistant Professor
huishi@cpp.edu
Building 164-3019
(909) 869-2624

Zhongming Ma

Dr. Zhongming Ma
Associate Professor
zma@cpp.edu
Building 164-3017
(909) 869-3242

Sonya Zhang

Dr. Sonya Zhang 
Associate Professor
xszhang@cpp.edu
Building 164-3015
(909) 869-4422

Dr. Ron Pike
Associate Professor
rpike@cpp.edu
Building 164-3023
(909) 869-5284

Professor Salehan

Dr. Mohammad Salehan
Assistant Professor
msalehan@cpp.edu
Building 164-3008
(909) 869-3249

Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan
Assistant Professor
svenkatesan@cpp.edu
Building 164-3019
(909) 869-2629

Adjunct faculty

Prof. Ahmed Azam
aqazam@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Prof. Stefan Bund
slbund@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Prof. David Lopez
dalopez@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-010
(909) 869-3249

Dr. Fadi Batarseh
fbatarseh@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 869-5857

Prof. Chris Crudo
cpcrudo@cpp.edu
Building 98C-7-13
(909) 979-6433

Prof. Hatim Mouissa
hmouissa@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-009
(909) 869-2012

Prof. Kan Wang
kanwang@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-009
(909) 869-2012

Prof. Charles Bennett
cdbennett@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-021 
(909) 869-3814

Prof. Judy Cobb
jacobb@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 869-5242

Prof. James Schneider
james@cpp.edu
Building 98B1-214
(909) 869-6340

Prof. Felipe Negritto
fenegritto@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 979-5857

Prof. Derrick Tran
derricktran@cpp.edu
Building 98C 4-010
(909) 869-2090

Prof. John Miller
jamiller@cpp.edu
Building 164-3009
(909) 869-4203

Prof. Jill Miller
jtmiller@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Dr. Brandon Brown
brbrown@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-021
(909) 869-3814

Dr. Indria Guzman
irguzman@cpp.edu
Building 164-3013
(909) 869-3238

Prof. Jacob Moore
jjmoore@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 869-5857

Prof. Mimi Thai-Chen
mmthaichen@cpp.edu
Building 164-3013
(909) 869-5242

Prof. David Drivdahl
davidd@cpp.edu
Building 98C7-011
(909) 869-5242

Prof. Daniel Macias
dgmacias@cpp.edu
Building 98C 4-010
(909) 869-2090

Prof. Devika Maini
dkakkar@cpp.edu
Building 8-40
(909) 869-3451

Prof. Md Moniruzzman
mmoniruzzman@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-009
(909) 869-2012

Prof. Victoria Pham
vpham@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-008
(909) 869-4244