Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty

Dan Manson

Dr. Daniel P. Manson
Professor and Chair
dmanson@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 1022A 
(909) 869-3244

Office Hours: MTW 9-11:30 AM, 1:30-4 PM

Ms. Kathlee VonVelasco
Admin Support Coordinator
kavonvelasco@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 1022
(909) 869-3235
Anna Carlin Ms. Anna Carlin
Faculty
acarlin@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3015
(909) 869-3238
Office hours: M 2-4pm, TH 10-Noon
Gregory Carlton Dr. Gregory Carlton
Associate Professor
ghcarlton@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3021 
(909) 869-5190
Office hours: MW 12:45-1:45 PM
Dr. Steven Curl
Professor
scurl@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3006 
(909) 869-4244
Office hours: TR 8:10-9:30pm
Ruth Guthrie Dr. Ruth Guthrie
Professor
raguthrie@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3009 
(909) 869-4958
Office hours: TTH 5-6pm
Drew Hwang Dr. Drew Hwang
Professor
dhwang@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3023
(909) 869-5289
Office hours: MW 1-2pm, MW 1-2pm & 4-6pm (online)
Zhongming Ma

Dr. Zhongming Ma
Associate Professor
zma@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3027
(909) 869-3242

Carlos Navarrete Dr. Carlos Navarrete
Professor
cjnavarrete@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3016 
(909) 869-3265
Office hours: M 5-8pm, T Noon-1pm
Dr. Ron Pike
Assistant Professor
rpike@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3013
(909) 869-5284
Office hours: TTH 3-5pm
Lara Preiser-Houy Dr. Lara Preiser-Houy
Professor, Associate Dean
lpreiser@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3017
(909) 869-3243
Sonya Zhang Dr. Sonya Zhang 
Assistant Professor
xszhang@cpp.edu
Building 164, Room 3019
(909) 869-4422
Office hours: TTH 1:00-3:00 PM

Adjunct faculty


Mr. David Lopez
dalopez@cpp.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: TTH 7-8pm, Sat by appt.

Dr. Gwan Ahluwali
gahluwali@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-013
(909) 869-3250

Mr. Brandon Brown
brbrown@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-021 
(909) 869-3814

Mr. Stefan Bunds 
slbund@cpp.edu
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5209
Office hours: TTH 7-8pm

Mr. Matt Chi
taiyinchi@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-32502
Office hours: MW 4-6pm
Ms. Sharmaa Ewais
sharmaa.ewais@cgu.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: MW 1-2pm
Dr. Indria Guzman
irguzman@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-008
(909) 869-2090
Office hours: W 10-10:50pm

Mr. John Miller
Building 164-1070G
(909) 869-5287

Mr. Hatim Mouissa
hmouissa@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-009
(909) 869-2012
Office hours: MW 9:50-10:50pm
Mr. Felipe Negritto 
fnegritto@cpp.edu
Building 98-C4-010
(909) 869-3250
Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen
mthaichen@cpp.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-3249
Office hours: TTH 7-8pm

Mr. Kan Wang 
kanwang321@gmail.com
(909) 869-2090

Ms. Tobi West
Building 164-1017
(909) 869-5857
Office hours: M 7-8pm
Mr. Charles Bennett
Building 98C3-004
Office hours: MW 5-5:50pm, TH Noon-1pm

Dr. Jason Pittman
Building 164-3008
(909)869-3249
Office hours: MW Noon-1:30pm, TTH 3-4:30pm

Emeritus or retired faculty