Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2021

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang
(Department Chair)
164-1022A T/TH: 1:00-2:00 PM (Summer 2021)
( https://cpp.zoom.us/j/263691515) - waiting room enabled
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  

 Tu/Th: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM by appointment (Please schedule an appointment by text (310) 365-5674)
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/85753006858

aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021

 

Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-3014 M/Th: 12:00 - 1:00 PM or by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95082179964
-Passcode: 2021
fbatarseh@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5857
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021

M thru Th: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/89846798329

cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
M/W: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/91429311681
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3027  

Tu/Th: 1:30 - 3:30 PM by appointment only
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7888939108

slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006 

T/Th: 4:30 - 5:30 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82918011736

ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 Tu: 6:00 - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87690650222?pwd=c0lXdlRuWTRoYkZZcTZTVUdydFhjQT09
Meeting ID: 876 9065 0222
Passcode: 8085846740
(Additional hours available by appointment)

joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244

Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   

 M: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Teams Message (by email address or name), and meeting communication

cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
Dr. Carol Gonzales

Th: 5:00 - 6:00 PM

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/89553076996?pwd=Mzd3dkJWalBQaUcvdkpWNGwzUmJMQT09

carolhg@cpp.edu

(909) 979-6457

Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013 

T: 7:00 PM by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6679653836

irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Ruth A. Guthrie

 

raguthrie@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2362
Dr. Santos Galvez

Th: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81084682334 

Prof. Jonathan A. Gailing

T: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM or by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9483333744

Prof. David Lopez 98C 4-010 T: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6041791132
dalopez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2090
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  W/W: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9218724778  
(Send email with questions or for appointment)
zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011

W: 1:00 - 2:00 PM or by appointment
(Zoom details are on the blackboard.)

mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625

Prof. Daniel  Macias     164-3027 T/Th: 5:30 - 6:30 PM  or additional time by arrangement
https://cpp.zoom.us/meeting/82209787370
dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Devika  Maini     8-40 T/Th: 4:00 - 5:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/3653958811
dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 
Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027 Tu: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5244932981
jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. John Miller 
98C 4-008 M/W: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
T/Th: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Office Hour Zoom ID details are on the blackboard.
jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203
Prof. Md Moniruzzman 

98C 4-009 

F: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9213879557
mmoniruzzman@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2012
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  
T/Th: 6:00 - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/5369909663
jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Hatim Mouissa

98C 4-009 

M/W: 9:45 AM - 11:30 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/858539114702
hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 Tu/Th: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 https://cpp.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkdOGuqj0pHNU_h2JH3BVKX-m7GFUJ-FXl
cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265
Prof. Victoria Pham 98C4-008 
Tu - Th: 7:00 - 8:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87924297098
Meeting ID: 879 2429 7098 
vpham@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4244
Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  M/W: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 5:00 - 6:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/msalehan
msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 Tu: 4:00 - 5:00 PM
F: 5:00 - 6:30 PM or by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/cissh
huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
Prof. Matthew D. Sprengel W/Th: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM or by appointment https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83318774582
(Waiting room enabled)
Prof. Derrick Tran

98C 4-010 

derricktran@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021 svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629
Prof. Amanda Xu 98C 4-013
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 T/Th: 12:30 - 2:30 PM
http://cpp.zoom.us/my/drsonyazhang
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]