Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2022

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone
Dr. Drew Hwang
(Department Chair)
164-1022A T/TH: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/263691515 
(waiting room enabled)
M: 2:00 - 3:00 (in-person)
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021 SAT: 1:45-2:45PM and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81427125210?pwd=cW9CMVlxdXA1MHVLamNPZ3VFYTZlQT09
Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  
TH: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6456822496
aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-3014 M/W/F: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95082179964
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021 M/W: 4:00 PM -5:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81362909874
cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
M/W: 11AM-1PM Zoom/On Campus
https://cccd-edu.zoom.us/j/91945357703 / 98-C4-21
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-1070   
T/TH: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM and 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
by apppointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7888939108
password: CalPoly
slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Prof. Curtis Carpenter T: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
and via Teams
Prof. Cindy Cheng T: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
via Zoom and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/4383247173
Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 Tuesday: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

(Additional hours available by appointment)
Physical room by appointment only

To make an appointment: https://calendly.com/joshcpp/fall2022/

Zoom: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83967734521?pwd=U0tQdFczeUkzbURsak9GdmpZQ1lSdz09

Meeting ID: 839 6773 4521
Passcode: 8081788259
joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244
Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   
cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 T/TH: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
and via Teams
davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
Dr. Santos Galvez 98C 4-023 Wed 8:15 PM –9:15 PM by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87829116762
Dr. Carol Gonzales BLDG 91 M: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/88622091027?pwd=MWROalpha2hqM2ZIR2VGZUVjMjlLZz09
carolhg@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6457
Dr. Ruth A. Guthrie 164-3009 M: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
T: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
raguthrie@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2362
Dr. Indira Guzman 164-3013  M: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
TH: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6679653836
irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011 M/W: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83171584898
mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  T/Th: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9218724778
zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
Prof. Daniel  Macias     164-3027 T/Th: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
additional times by arrangement
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84665245455
dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Devika  Maini     8-49 T/Th: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
https://cpp.zoom.us/s/3653958811?pwd=eWlBYXg0eS8yN0lKM2RqNGhjdmFXZz09#success
dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 
Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027 T/W: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
and by appointment
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87378744028
jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. John Miller 
164-3027 M: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
or online through Zoom

M: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
by appointment through Zoom
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/4536985330
jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  
T/TH: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/5369909663
jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Hatim Mouissa 98C 4-009 
M/W: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/85645731133
hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265
Prof. Marjan Orang T: 10:00 AM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/2550783796
Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  T: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Th: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87114980674
Meeting ID: 871 1498 0674
rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
Prof. Maryam Pishgar T: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM by appointment via Zoom
https://uic.zoom.us/j/85960128222?pwd=OWYxK2pKZWJGN1RERnVnRjFpcXJxdz09
Meeting ID: 859 6012 8222
Passcode: Ay632qrk
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  T/TH: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/msalehan
msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 W/F: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
F: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/cishs
huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021 M/W: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM; 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/4814858021
svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629
Prof. Amanda Xu T: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/amandaxu
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 T/Th: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/drsonyazhang
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
Prof. Weijun Zheng M/W: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
T/TH: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
and by appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84140618104

 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]