Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang
Department Chair
164-1022A M/W: 2:00-3:00 PM
TH: 3:00-4:00 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/263691515) - waiting room enabled
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  

 

aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-3014 M/Th: 12:00 - 1:00 PM or by appointment
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95082179964)
-Passcode: 2020
fbatarseh@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5857
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021

M/W: 5:00 - 6:00 PM
 (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/91254497151)

cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3027  

M/W/F: 8:00 - 10:00 AM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7888939108)

slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006 

T/Th: 6:00 - 7:00 PM (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/97456697945)

ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008

joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244

Prof. Judy Cobb 164-3013 
jacobb@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   

 

cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013 

M: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/91053634839)
-Passcode: FALL2020
Students can also join via phone.
Call this number: (669)900-6833

irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Ruth A. Guthrie

T: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Th: 9:00 - 10:00 AM and 4:00 - 5:00 PM
or by appointment
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/94202015805)

raguthrie@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2362
Prof. David Lopez 98C 4-010 T: 7:00 - 9:00 PM (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6041791132) dalopez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2090
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  T/Th: 2:30 - 4:30 pm Zoom (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9218724778 ) send email with questions or for appointment zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011

T: 5:15 - 6:15 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/99063750081

mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625

CIS4680
Prof. Daniel Macias     164-3027 T/Th: 4:30 - 5:30 PM (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/99679060741) dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Devika Maini     8-40 T/Th: 2:30 - 4:00 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/3653958811)
dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 
Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027 T: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5244932981) jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. John Miller 
98C 4-008 M/W: 1:30 - 2:30 PM
T/Th: 6:30 - 7:30 PM
jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203
Prof. Md Moniruzzman 

98C 4-009 

mmoniruzzman@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2012
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  
T/Th: 6:00 - 7:00 PM jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Hatim Mouissa

98C 4-009 

M/W: 9:45 - 11:45 PM hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 T/Th: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/j/92923543525)
- Passcode: 013574 
Students can also join via phone.
Call this number: +16699006833,,92923543525# US (San Jose)
cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265
Prof. Felipe Negritto 164-3014 
fenegritto@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-5857
Prof. Victoria Pham 98C4-008 
M: 7:00- 8:00 PM or by appointment
-Office Hours (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95779826726
-Appointment (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/8030735564)
vpham@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4244
Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  T/R: 11:30 - 1:00 PM
W: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  M/W: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 3:00 - 4:00 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/my/msalehan)
msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 W/F: 4:00 - 5:00 PM
F: 5:00 - 6:30 PM
(https://cpp.zoom.us/my/cissh )
huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
Sprengel, Mat 164-3013 (909) 869-5252
Prof. Mimi Thai-Chen 164-3013 
mmthaichen@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5242
Prof. Derrick Tran

98C 4-010 

M: 8:30PM until Nov,30, 2020 ZOOM (https://cpp.zoom.us/j/92591929926) derricktran@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021 svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629
Prof. Kan Wang 
98C4-008 NA kanwang@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2040
Prof. Tobi West 164-3014  NA TobiWest@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 T/Th: 11:30 AM - 1PM and 3:45 - 4:15 PM
http://cpp.zoom.us/my/drsonyazhang
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
Dr. Vince Turner 164-3013 NA

vmturner@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3249

NA Spring 2020

Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 (909) 869-4244
Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021

 

Prof. Amanda Wu 98C 4-013
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]