Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang
Department Chair
164-1022A M: 2:00-3:30 PM
T: 2:30-5:00 PM
TH: 3:00-5:00 PM
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  

CIS 4290-01MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-027

Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  

T 11:20 - Noon
Sat 11:20 - Noon

aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209

CIS 3050-04
CIS 3050-05TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 9-241

Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-3014 M 6:00 - 7:00 PM

fbatarseh@cpp.edu

(909) 869-5857

CIS 3090-09
CIS 4321-02

Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021

M 5:00-7:00 PM

cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814

CIS 2670-01
CIS 3470-01MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98P2-007

Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814

CIS 4670-02
CIS 4670-03
CIS 4710-01
CIS 4710-02

Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3027  

 TTH 1:45 - 3:45 PM by appt. only

slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209

CIS 3100-05
CIS 3100-06
CIS 3110-02
CIS 3150-03

Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006 

W 3:00-4:00 PM
TH 5:30-6:30 PM

ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190

CIS 1010-01
CIS 3050-02

Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 W: 7:30-8:30 PM
and by appt.

joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244

CIS 4810-01

Prof. Judy Cobb 164-3013 
N/A jacobb@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238

NA Spring 2020

Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   

M Noon-1:00 PM
in 98C 7-013

cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433

CIS 2650-01

Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 T 4:30 - 5:30 PM davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372

CIS 2670-03TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-025

Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013 

M 6:00-7:00 PM

W 9:45-10:30 PM (appt)

irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238

CIS 3100-03
CIS 3100-04

Prof. David Lopez 98C 4-010 T 7:00 - 9:00 PM dalopez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2090

 CIS 3100-07
CIS 3100-12

Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  TTH 1:00 - 2:20 PM zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242

CIS 1010-06
CIS 4260-01

Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011

TTH 1:30-2:30 PM

And by appt.

mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625

CIS 4321-01
CIS 4680-01

Prof. Daniel Macias     164-3027 T 4:30 - 5:30 PM and by appt. dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209

CIS 4333-01
CIS 4810-02
CIS 4810-03 

Prof. Devika Maini     8-40

TTH 11:30-12:30 PM

TTH 2:00-3:00 PM

dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 

CIS 3090-05

CIS 3110-01MW 10-11:50 AM 9-427

Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027 T 10:30-11:30 AM jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209

CIS 4410-01, 02, 03
CIS 4420-01, 02, 03Arrange

Prof. John Miller 
98C 4-008

T 11:30-12:45 PM
W 3:45-4:45 PM
W 6:00-6:45 PM
T 7-8 PM online

jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203

CIS 3050-01
CIS 3050-03
CIS 3050-10
CIS 3090-04

Prof. Md Moniruzzman 

98C 4-009 

TTH 2:30-3:30 PM mmoniruzzman@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2012

CIS 3252-03
CIS 3252-04TTH 1-2:15 PM 2-113

Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  
TTH 8:15 - 9:15 PM jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238

CIS 3050-07
CIS 3100-13

Prof. Hatim Mouissa

98C 4-009 

MW 9:45 - 11:00 PM hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012

CIS 3090-03
CIS 3150-01
CIS 3150-02

Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016

TTH 1:30-2:30 PM
TTH 6:00-7:00 PM

cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265

CIS 3100-10
CIS 3252-05
CIS 3252-06
CIS 3454-01TTH 7-8:15 PM 98C4-035

Prof. Felipe Negritto 164-3014 
fenegritto@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-5857

CIS 3100-07MW 8:30-9:35 AM 9-247

Prof. Victoria Pham 98C4-008 
T 8:30 - 9:30 PM vpham@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4244

CIS 3050-08

Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023 

TTH 1:00-2:15 PM
M 2:00-3:30 PM

rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284

CIS 2670-02
CIS 3470-02
CIS 3470-03

Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008 

MW 1:00-2:15 PM
M 6:00-6:45 PM
W 4:30-5:15 PM

msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249

CIS 4567-01

Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019

 M 1:20-2:20 PM
W 3:50-4:50 PM
Th 9:30-11:30 AM (online)

huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624

CIS 3090-01
CIS 3090-02
CIS 4280-01MW 10-11:15 PM 98C5-017

Sprengel, Mat 164-3013

 

(909) 869-5252

 CIS 2670-04

Prof. Mimi Thai-Chen 164-3013 

MW 8:15-9:15 PM(163-3031)
M 6:00 - 7:00 PM

mmthaichen@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5242

CIS 3100-11

CIS 4333-02

Prof. Derrick Tran

98C 4-010 

M 6:00-7:00 PM (163-3031)

derricktran@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249

CIS3252-01MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-03

Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021 MW 12:00 - 2:00 PM
T 12:00 - 1:00 PM (Online only)
svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629

CIS 1010-02
CIS 2650-02

Prof. Kan Wang 
98C4-008 NA kanwang@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2040

 NA Spring 2020

Prof. Tobi West 164-3014  NA TobiWest@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857

NA

Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 TTH 11:00 - 1:00 PM
W Noon - 1:00 PM via Zoom
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 

CIS 1010-05
CIS 3050-06
CIS 3650-01

Dr. Vince Turner 164-3013 NA

vmturner@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3249

NA Spring 2020

Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 W 7:30 - 8:30 PM and by appt. (909) 869-4244

CIS 4810-01

Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021 W 11:00 - Noon
(Zoom)

 

Prof. Amanda Wu 98C 4-013 5:30 - 7:00 PM
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]