Computer Information Systems

Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone
Dr. Drew Hwang
(Department Chair)
164-1022A F: 10:00 am - 11:30 am 
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/263691515 
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021 SAT: 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
or by Appointment via Zoom
Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027   M/W: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
& 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
T/TH: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
& 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-1070 M/W/F: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95082179964
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021 M/W: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
& 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
by Appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87549804508
cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
SUN/W: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
https://cccd-edu.zoom.us/j/8916172889
W: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
In Person
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-1070   

T/TH: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton M/W: 4:30PM - 5:30 PM
via Zoom
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82918011736
Meeting ID: 829 1801 1736
ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Prof. Cindy Cheng M: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
via Zoom
Meeting ID: 438 324 7173
cindycheng@cpp.edu
Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008 joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244
Prof. Chris Crudo 91  
T/TH: 9:45 AM - 10:15 AM
and via Teams
cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 M: 6:30 PM -7:00 PM davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
Dr. Santos Galvez 163-1020 TH: 8:15 PM
by Appointment
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/87080626579  
Dr. Carol Gonzales BLDG 91 TH: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
via Teams or Zoom
or by Appointment
carolhg@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6457
Dr. Ruth A. Guthrie 164-3009 T: 2:30 PM 4:30 PM
W: 1:00 PM -3:00 PM
raguthrie@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2362
Dr. Indira Guzman 164-3013  M: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
via Zoom or In Person
by Appointment
W: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
via Zoom
by Appointment
irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011 W: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84687037304
mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625
Dr. Zhongming Ma 164-3017  T/TH: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
Prof. Daniel  Macias     164-3027 T/TH: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Additional Time by Arrangement
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/88048569911
dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Devika  Maini     8-49 TH: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
In Person
or by Appointment via Email
dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 
Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027 TH: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87378744028
passcode: 2uRkGX
jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. John Miller 
164-3027 M:4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
& 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
In Person
W: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
via Zoom
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/88525173580
Meeting ID: 885 2517 3580
jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-5209
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3014
T/TH: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
or by Appointment
jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Hatim Mouissa 98C 4-009 
M/T/W: 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 M: 5:00 PM - 6:50 PM
T: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265
Dr. Marjan Orang
W: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
via Zoom
morang@cpp.edu
Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  T: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
via MS Teams or Zoom*
TH: 12:00 PM - 200 PM
& 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
In Person or via MS Teams or Zoom*
or other times by Appointment

*Zoom sessions will only be opened by request, please call in via Teams or email me in Canvas requesting a Zoom meeting if you need to use Zoom
rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
Dr. Maryam Pishgar 164-1070 mpishgar@cpp.edu
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  T/TH: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
& 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 T/TH: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
Prof. Amanda Xu 163-1032
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3015 M/W: 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
Prof. Weijun Zheng 164-3014 M/T: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM weijunzheng@cpp.edu