Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2021

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang
(Department Chair)
164-1022A T: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM 
TH: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
( https://cpp.zoom.us/j/263691515)-waiting room enabled
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
Prof. Nagla Alnosayan 98C 4-021

Saturday: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM (occurs after class, use the same Zoom session links posted on Canvas)

Or by appointment:

 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81427125210?pwd=cW9CMVlxdXA1MHVLamNPZ3VFYTZlQT09

Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  

 Tu/Th: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM by appointment (Please schedule an appointment by text (310) 365-5674)
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83490102615

aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Fadi Bataresh 164-3014 M/W: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/95082179964
fbatarseh@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5857
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021

M/W: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84605333679

cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
M/W: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
https://cccd-edu.zoom.us/j/98076385155
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3027  

Tu/Th: 10:00 AM - 1 PM by appointment only, or email me with your availability

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/7888939108

slbund@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006 

M/W: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82918011736

ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008

Tu: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84523787343?pwd=UjYrMHlJZ25mOFJFZ01NdDZUbW9FZz09
Meeting ID: 845 2378 7343
Passcode: 8088332481
(Additional hours available by appointment)

Physical room by appointment only

joshuachin@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4244

Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   

 M: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
MS Teams Message (by email address or name), and meeting communication

cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011

Tu/Th: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

MS Teams

davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
Prof. Yubo Fu

M: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/83736507307

Dr. Santos Galvez

W: 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/81188492306 

Dr. Carol Gonzales

M: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (other times available by appointment)

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82821677124?pwd=bkc2TWp2aDNDSXNCdlBaOVlDU3JTUT09

carolhg@cpp.edu

(909) 979-6457

Dr. Ruth A. Guthrie

Tu/Th: 4:00 PM - 6 PM

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/guthrie

raguthrie@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2362

Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013 

W:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/6679653836

irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011
  1. Th: 2-3 PM (CIS3350)
  2. Th: 3-4 PM (CIS4680) 
  3. Tu/Th: 9-10 PM (CIS1010) 
  1. https://cpp.zoom.us/j/88271618314, Passcode 943077
  2. https://cpp.zoom.us/j/82858908740, Passcode 469972
  3. https://cpp.zoom.us/j/84592350747, Passcode 251402
mkoohikamali@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2625
Prof. Elnaz Lashgari 

F: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/elashgari

elashgari@cpp.edu
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  M/W: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 https://cpp.zoom.us/j/9218724778  
(Send email with questions or for appointment)
zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
Prof. Daniel  Macias     164-3027 Tu/Th: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (additional hours by arrangement)
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/86313821071
dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209
Prof. Devika  Maini     8-40 Tu/Th: 4:00 - 5:00 pm 
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/3653958811
dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 
Prof. Dan Manson
Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027

W: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (additional hours by appointment)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87378744028

Passcode: 2uRkGX

jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
Prof. John Miller 
98C 4-008

M/W: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tu/Th: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/4536985330

Physical room by appointment only

jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  

Tu: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/5369909663

jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Prof. Hatim Mouissa

98C 4-009 

M/W: 9:50 PM - 10:50 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/j/85645731133
hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016

M: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (online)

Tu: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM (in-person)
Meeting ID: 858 1387 3454

Passcode: 433637

cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265
Prof. Marjan Orang

 

Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023 

Tu: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Th: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  M/W: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/msalehan
msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 W/F: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/cissh
huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
Prof. Matthew D. Sprengel

Th: 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM (additional hours by appointment) 

https://cpp.zoom.us/j/89900254636

Prof. Derrick Tran

98C 4-010 

derricktran@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021 svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 Th: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
https://cpp.zoom.us/my/drsonyazhang
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]