Skip To Content

Staff

Pre-College Programs

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Director
Upward Bound Classic
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@cpp.edu

Mary Claire V. Gager, M.P.A, Associate Director
Upward Bound Math Science
(909) 869‐3537
mcgager@cpp.edu

Educational Talent Search Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768(909) 869‐5127 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)
Pedro J. Carrillo, MPA, Program Director
(909) 869-5126
pjcarrillo@cpp.edu
Angela Chavez, Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299
angelachavez@cpp.edu 
Cassandra Gonzalez, Academic Advisor
(909) 869-3299
cgonzalez1@cpp.edu 
Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
(909) 869-5127
maosuna@cpp.edu
 

Upward Bound Program's Staff

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Upward Bound Classic Program Staff

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@cpp.edu 
Armando Bustos, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
abustos1@cpp.edu
Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐4917 (Office)
mcepeda@cpp.edu 
Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@cpp.edu  
Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐5127
maosuna@cpp.edu 

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3986
josalcedo@cpp.edu

Upward Bound Math Science Program Staff

Mari Alvarez‐Garcia, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Math Science Programs
(909) 869‐3231 (Office)
malvarezgarc@cpp.edu
Jorge Lupercio, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Math Science South
(909) 869‐3506
jlupercio@cpp.edu 

Rebecca Suarez, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound Math Science North
(909) 869‐3229
rpsuarez@cpp.edu