Staff

Upward Bound Classic Programs Directors

Ricardo Quintero

Ricardo D. Quintero, Ed.D, Director
Upward Bound Classic Programs
North | South | West
(909) 869‐3439
rdquintero@cpp.edu

 

Pedro Carrillo, MPA, Director
Upward Bound Classic Program
Chino Valley
(909) 869‐5126
pjcarrillo@cpp.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upward Bound Classic Program's Staff - North | South | West

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Romina Aguilera

Romina Aguilera, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound South Program
(909) 869‐2389
rominaa@cpp.edu 

Miguel Cepeda

Miguel Cepeda, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Classic Programs
(909) 869‐4917 (Office)
mcepeda@cpp.edu 

Ernesto Chavez, Academic Advisor
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐3448
ernestoivanc@cpp.edu

Kristin Funatsu

Kristin Funatsu, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound North Program
(909) 869‐2883
kyfunatsu@cpp.edu  

 Jose Salcedo

Jose Salcedo, Program Coordinator
Upward Bound West Program
(909) 869‐3448
josalcedo@cpp.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upward Bound Classic Program's Staff - Chino Valley

3801 West Temple Avenue, Building 13D, Pomona California 91768, (909) 869‐3231 (Main Office), (909) 869‐2308 (Fax)

Daisy Peraza, Program Advisor
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐3986
dperaza@cpp.edu

Maria Osuna

Maria Osuna, Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound Chino Valley Program
(909) 869‐5127
maosuna@cpp.edu