Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office

WINTER 2021 OFFICE HOURS

Ext Email Zoom ID:

Farag, Magdy

Dept Chair

164-2092

By appointment via Zoom

2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/magdyfarag

Du, Mengjiao 164-2086 5301 mndu@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2092 2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

Via Zoom by appointment

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Im, Mary 164-2087

 

 On sabbatical

 

2918 sim@cpp.edu 

 

Kang, Fei 164-2082

 

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2084

MSA Coordinator 

 

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 

https://cpp.zoom.us/my/meihuakoo

Lee, Joonho 164-2090 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Lee, Vic 2080 4519

nianlimlee@cpp.edu 

 

Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

 

 

 

FERP Faculty

Ahadiat, Nas 164-2076 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2077 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu
Pak, Hong 2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076

By appointment via Zoom

2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy  98C 4-006 2382 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 2382 rpbrown@cpp.edu
Cardona, Victor 98C 4-007 3246 vrcardona@cpp.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 3282 vclark@cpp.edu 
Dave, Kirit 98C 4-007 3246 kmdave@cpp.edu 
Damerji, Hassan 98C 4-006 3282 hfdamerji@cpp.edu 
Flores, Steven A 98C 4-006 2382 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William 98C 4-007 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu 
Hii, Peter H 98C 4-007 3246 phhii@cpp.edu
Lim, Winnie 98C 4-006 2382 wylim@cpp.edu 
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C 4-007 3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Tambunan, Makalerina 98C 4-006 2382 mtambunan@cpp.edu 
Yoon, Mark shickyoon@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 yszhao@cpp.edu

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]