Veterans Resource Center

Veterans Resource Center Liaisons

Faculty and staff from various offices across the campus community who serve as points of contact and actively work to support veterans include the following.

Office Representative Phone Email
Veterans Resource Center Elke Azpeitia 909-869-2782 emazpeitia@cpp.edu
Veterans Resource Center Kimberlin Katayama 909-869-2784 kikatayama@cpp.edu
Office of Outreach, Recruitment & Educational Partnerships Matilda Obaseki 909-869-2978 mmobaseki@cpp.edu  
Career Center Ed Venegas 909-869-2339 evenegas@cpp.edu
Counseling Services Dr. Lideth Ortega Villalobos 909-869-3220 lidetho@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Patricia Duran 909-869-4407 paduran@cpp.edu
Disability Resource Center Ann Loomis 909-869-4109 aloomis@cpp.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Charles Conn 909-869-3717 cwconn@cpp.edu
Library Paul Hottinger 909-869-3118 prhottinger@cpp.edu
Orientation Services Vicky Quach 909-869-3559 vhquach@cpp.edu
Registrar's Office (Certifying Official) Samuel Kim 909-869-2867 kim@cpp.edu
Student Health Services Indira Singh 909-869-5309 indirasingh@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers MyVan Hua 909-869-2033 mvhua@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Brenda Flores 909-869-2032 bjgarcia@cpp.edu
Student Accounting & Cashiers Daisy Ratonel 909-869-3696 dvratonel@cpp.edu
College of Business Administration Pam Adams 909-869-5438 pcadams@cpp.edu
University Advising Erin DeRosa 909-869-2271 ederosa@cpp.edu
University Police Erik Munzenmaier 909-869-3070 emunzenmaier@cpp.edu