Office of Faculty Affairs

Organizational Chart

Faculty Affairs, Faculty Center, and eLearning Organizational Chart as of August 21, 2019

Dr. Martin Sancho-Madriz Associate Vice President Faculty Affairs (MPP AGL IV) George Tejadilla Interim Executive Director of Academic Personnel (MPP AGL II) Mary Lucero Ferrel Faculty Affairs Specialist (Confidential Administrative Support III) Grace Santos Faculty Affairs Analyst (Administrative Analyst/Specialist EII) Mary Jane Wade Assistant to AVP (Administrative Analyst/Specialist NE) Marianne Slavin Office Support and Service Coordinator (Administrative Support Coordinator II) Dr. Victoria Bhavsar Director, Faculty Center for Professional Development and eLearning April Dawn Lead Instructional Designer III eLearning Erick Zelaya Multimedia Developer III eLearning Richard Feldman Multimedia Developer II eLearning Carla Tetreault Administrative Coordinator II, Faculty Center Thomas Patrick Jenkins Instructional Designer II eLearning Donya Rahimi Instructional Designer II eLearning Eric Davis Instructional Designer II eLearning Thomas Gaston ITC I eLearning Studio 6 ITAs eLearning