Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

Name Office Location Office Hours (Fall 2017) Email Phone Number
Dr. Drew Hwang Building 164-1022A

M/W: 10:00 - 12:00PM

Tu/Th: 2:00 - 5:00PM

dhwang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-5289
Mr. Ahmed Azam Building 164-3027 
Tu/Th (online): 12:00 - 1:00PM aqazam@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3249
Mr. Charles Bennett Building 98C4-021 Tu/Th: 8:00 - 10:00AM cdbennett@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown Building 98C4-021 
M/Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00PM brbrown@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3814
Mr. Stefan Bund Building 6-229  
Tu/Th: 3:00 - 5:00PM slbund@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton Building 164-3006 

Tu: 4:30 - 5:30PM

W: 4:00 - 5:00PM

ghcarlton@cpp.edu (909) 869-5190
Ms. Judy Cobb Building 164-3013 
M: 3:00 - 4:30PM jacobb@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3238
Dr. Steven Curl   Building 98C4-011 T/Th: 5:10 - 6:30PM scurl@cpp.edu   (909) 869-4244
Dr. Indria Guzman Building 164-3013  W: 9:50 - 10:50PM irguzman@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3238
Mr. David Lopez Building 98C4-010 Tu/Th: 7:00 - 8:00PM dalopez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3249
Dr. Zhongming Ma   Building 164-3017  Tu/Th: 12:50 - 2:50PM zma@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3242
Dr. Daniel Manson   Building 98C4-011
dmanson@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3244
Jill Miller Building 164-3027

Tu: 5:00 - 5:45PM

M 5:00 - 5:45PM

jtmiller@cpp.edu  (909) 869-4958
Mr. John Miller 
Building 164-3009  M (online): 4:45 - 5:45PM
Tu: 11:45 - 12:45PM
W: 4:15 - 5:15PM
Th: (online): 7:00 - 8:00PM
jamiller@cpp.edu  (909) 869-4203
Mr. Jacob Moore 
Building 164-3014 
Tu/Th: 7:00 - 8:00PM jjmoore@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5857
Mr. Hatim Mouissa Building 98C4-009 
M/W: 9:50 - 10:50PM hmouissa@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   Building 164-3016 M/W: 10:00 - 12:00PM cjnavarrete@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3265
Dr. Ron Pike   Building 164-3023  W: 1:00 - 3:00PM
Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00PM
rpike@cpp.edu   (909) 869-5284
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  Building 164-3008  Tu/Th: 4:00 - 6:00PM msalehan@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3249
Mr. James Schneider Building 98B1-214  M/W: 7:00 - 8:00PM james@cpp.edu   (909) 869-6340
Dr. Hui Shi Building 164-3019 M/W: 12:00 - 2:00PM huishi@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2624
Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen Building 164-3013 
M/W: 7:00 - 8:00PM mmthaichen@cpp.edu (909) 869-5242
Srikanth Venkatesan Building 164-3021

M: 1:30 - 3:30PM

W: 3:30 - 5:30PM

svenkatesan@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2629
Mr. Kan Wang 
Building 98C4-008 Tu: 6:10 - 7:10PM kanwang@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2090
Ms. Tobi West Building 164-3014  W: 2:00 - 4:00PM TobiWest@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5857
Dr. Sonya Zhang   Building 164-3019 Tu/Th: 12:00 - 2:00PM xszhang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-4422
Dr. Ran Zhang  Building 164-3011  Tu/Th: 2:30 - 4:30PM rzhang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-2625