Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang
Department Chair
164-1022A T: 2:00-4:00 PM
W: 3:00-5:00 PM
Th: 3:00-5:00 PM
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
CIS 4250-01MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-027
Dr. Ahmed Azam 164-3027  
T/TH: 1:15 - 2:15 PM aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209

CIS 3050-03

CIS 3050-04

CIS3050-08

CIS3100-03

TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 9-241

Dr. Fadi Batarseh 164-3014 

T/TH: Noon - 1:00 PM

W: 4:00-5:00 PM

fbatarseh@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857

CIS 1010-01

CIS 3090-02

CIS 3090-09

CIS 3252-01

TTH 10-11:15 AM 6-122

Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021

M: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
W: 6:00 - 6:50 PM

cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814

CIS 2670-01

CIS 3470-01

CIS 3470-02

MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98P2-007

Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 

T/Th: 8:00 - 8:30 AM
and
11:15 - Noon

brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814

CIS 4670-01

CIS 4670-02

CIS 4710-01

CIS 4710-02

Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3027  

T/TH: 2:00 - 3:15 PM

T/TH: 3:30 - 4:00 PM (1-109)

slbund@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209


CIS 3100-08

CIS 3100-09

CIS 3110-01

CIS 3150-02

Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006  ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
Sabbatical Fall 2019
Prof. Judy Cobb 164-3013 
N/A jacobb@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
NA Fall 2019
Prof. Chris Crudo 98C 4-013   
T: 4:30 - 5:30 PM cpcrudo@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6433
 CIS 2650-03
Prof. David Drivdahl 98C 7-011 T: 4:30 - 5:30 PM davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6372
CIS 2670-03TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-025
Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013 

M: 6:00 - 6:45 PM

W: 9:45 - 10:30 PM (24C-1228)

irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238

CIS 3100-06

CIS 3100-07

Prof. David Lopez 98C 4-010 dalopez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2090
 
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  T/TH: 2:30 - 4:30 PM zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242

CIS 1010-03

CIS 3090-06

CIS 4260-01

Dr. Mehrdad Koohikamali 164-3011

T: 11:30 - 12:30 PM

TH: 2:30 - 3:30 PM

mkoohikamali@cpp.edu

(909) 869-2625

CIS 3252-05

CIS 4680-01

Prof. Daniel Macias     164-3027

T/Th: 4:30 - 5:30 PM 

(Other hours by arrangement)

dgmacias@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5209

CIS 4810-01

CIS 4810-04

Prof. Devika Maini     8-40

T: 11:45 - 12:45 PM

TH: 3:00 - 5:00 PM

(OR By Appointment)

dkakkar@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3451 

CIS 3090-05

CIS 3090-07

MW 10-11:50 AM 9-427

Prof. Jill Miller 164-3027

T: 3:00 - 3:45 PM

W: 2:30 - 3:15 PM

(In-person and Online on alternating every other Wed.)

jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209

CIS 1010-08

CIS 3100-12

Arrange

Prof. John Miller 
98C 4-008

T: 1:30 - 2:15PM

and 4:00 - 5:15 PM

W: 1:00 - 2:00

and 2:45 - 3:45 PM

jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203

CIS 3050-05

CIS 3050-06

CIS 3050-07

CIS 3090-03

CIS 4270-01

Prof. Md Moniruzzman 

98C 4-009 

M/W: 2:30-3:45 PM mmoniruzzman@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2012

CIS 3252-02

CIS 3454-01

TTH 1-2:15 PM 2-113

Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3013  
T: 7:30-8:30 PM jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238

 CIS 3050-01

CIS 3100-04

Prof. Hatim Mouissa

98C 4-009 

M/W: 9:50-11:00 PM hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012

CIS 3090-08

CIS 3150-01

CIS 3150-03

Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 T/TH: 5:15-7:00 PM cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265

CIS 1010-06

CIS 3100-11

CIS 3100-13

CIS 4990-01

TTH 7-8:15 PM 98C4-035

Prof. Felipe Negritto 164-3014 
T/TH: 7:15-8:15 PM fenegritto@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-5857
CIS 3100-10MW 8:30-9:35 AM 9-247
Prof. Victoria Pham 98C4-008 

M: 5:30-6:30 PM

T: 6:30-7:30 PM

vpham@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4244

 CIS 3050-02

CIS 4333-01

Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  T: 4:00-6:00 PM
R: 11:00 AM - 13:00 PM
rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284

CIS 1010-05

CIS 3470-03

GBA 6780-01

Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008 

M/W: 1:00 - 2:15 PM

and

6:00 - 6:45 PM

msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249

CIS 1010-02

CIS 4321-01

CIS 4567-01

Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019

M: 1:00 - 2:20 PM

W: Noon - 1:00 PM

W: 3:00 - 4:40 PM (Online)

huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624

CIS 1010-07

CIS 3090-01

CIS 4290-01

MW 10-11:15 PM 98C5-017

Prof. Mimi Thai-Chen 164-3013 
M/W: 8:15 - 9:15 PM mmthaichen@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5242

CIS 4333-03

CIS 4333-04

Prof. Derrick Tran

98C 4-010 

W: 8:30 -9:30 PM derricktran@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249
CIS 3252-03MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-03
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021

M/W: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

M/W : 7:00 - 8:00 PM

svenkatesan@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2629

CIS 2650-01

CIS 2650-02

CIS 2670-04

Prof. Kan Wang 
98C4-008 N/A kanwang@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2040
 NA FALL 2019
Prof. Tobi West 164-3014  M:4:00 - 6:00 PM (Online) TobiWest@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857

CIS 4410-01

CIS 4410-02

CIS 4410-03

CIS 4420-01

CIS 4420-02

CIS 4420-03

Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019

TH: 11:30 - 1:00 PM

W: 11:30 - 12:30 (online)

xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 

 CIS 1010-04

CIS 3650-01

Dr. Vince Turner 164-3013 M/W: 11:00 AM -12:30PM

vmturner@cpp.edu

(909) 869-3249

CIS 3100-01

CIS 3100-02

Prof. Josh Chin 98C 4-008

W: 6:00 - 7:00 PM

(Other hours by appointment.)

(909) 869-4244 GBA 6810-01