Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018

 

Name Office Location Office Hours
Email/Phone Courses
Dr. Drew Hwang 164-1022A M: 2:00 - 4:00PM
Tu: 10:00 - 12:00 PM
W/Th: 3:00 - 5:00PM
dhwang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5289  
4250-01: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-035
Prof. Ahmed Azam 164-3027 
aqazam@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3249
3050-02: TTH 8:30-9:45 AM 98C4-032
3100-08: TTH 1:00-2:15 PM 163-1029
Prof. Charles Bennett 98C 4-021 MW: 5:30 - 6:50PM
By appointment
cdbennett@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
1010-01: MW 4-5:15 PM 98C4-033
2670-01: MW 7:00-8:15 98C4-035
3470-01: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-025
Dr. Brandon Brown 98C 4-021 
brbrown@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3814
4670-02: TTH 4:00-5:15 PM 98C4-025
4710-01: MW 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-027
4710-02: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-027
4710-03: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-027
Prof. Stefan Bund 164-3217  
Tu/Th: 1:50 - 3:50PM slbund@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5209
3100-09: TTH 4:00-5:15 PM 163-2005
3110-01: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-035
3110-02: TTH 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-032
3150-02: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-025
Dr. Gregory Carlton 164-3006  W: 2:30 - 3:30PM
TH: 5:30 - 6:30PM
ghcarlton@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5190
1010-04: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-033
4810-01: MW 1:00-2:15 PM 98C4-025
4810-02: MW 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-025
GBA 6660-01: TH 7:00-9:15 PM
Prof. Judy Cobb 164-3013 
jacobb@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3238
Dr. Steven Curl   98C 4-011 Tu/Th: 2:30-3:30PM scurl@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-4244
1010-09: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-033
3090-05: TTH 4:00-5:15 PM 98C5-017
Prof. David Drivdahl 164-3013  davidd@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5242
2650-01: MW 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-025
Dr. Indria Guzman 164-3013  MW: 9:45 - 10:30PM irguzman@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3238
3100-06: MW 7:00-8:15 PM 163-1005
3100-07: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 163-1005
Prof. David Lopez 98C 4-010 Tu/Th: 7:30 - 8:30PM dalopez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3249
1010-11: TTH 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-033
3100-01: ONLINE
Dr. Zhongming Ma   164-3017  M: 2:00 - 4:00PM
Tu/Th: 4:00 - 5:00PM
zma@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3242
1010-07: TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-033
3090-04: TTH 1:00-2:15 PM 9-269
3090-06: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 98P2-007
4260-01: TTH 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-027
Prof. Daniel Macias     98C 4-010

Th: 4:15-5:15 PM

(909) 869-2090 3100-10: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 163-1055
Dr. Daniel Manson   98C 4-011
F 9-10:15 AM; 10:30-11:45 AM dmanson@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3244 
3100-02: ONLINE
4333-01: ONLINE
Porf. Jill Miller 164-3027

W: 4:30 - 5:30PM

jtmiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4958
1010-02: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-033
Prof. John Miller 
164-3009  M: 8:00 - 9:00PM Online
Tu: 6:50 - 7:50PM
W:  2:45 - 3:45PM
Th: 8:00 - 9:00PM Online
jamiller@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4203
1010-08: TTH 4:00-5:15 PM 98C4-033
3050-04: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-032
3050-05: MW 11:30-12:45 PM 98C4-035
3090-02: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 9-269
4270-01: MW 4:00-5:15 PM 98C4-035
Prof. Jacob Moore 
164-3014 
Tu/Th: 6:00 - 7:00PM jjmoore@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857
3050-06: TTH 8:30-9:45 PM 98C3-004
3100-11: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 163-1015
Prof. Hatim Mouissa 98C 4-009 
MW: 9:50-10:50 PM hmouissa@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2012
3090-03: MW 7:00-8:15 PM 98C5-017
3090-07: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C5-006
3150-01: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-027
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   164-3016 Tu/Th: 3:45 - 5:45PM cjnavarrete@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3265 1010-10: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-033
3252-04: TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-035
3252-05: TTH 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-03
5
Dr. Ron Pike   164-3023  M: 2:00 - 3:30PM
Tu/Th: 4:00 - 5:15PM
rpike@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-5284
1010-05: TTH 10:00-11:15 AM 98C4-033
2670-02: TTH 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-025
2670-03: TTH 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-025
3470-02: TTH 1:00-2:15 PM 98C4-025
4990H: Arrange
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  164-3008  M/W: 11:00 - 12:00PM; 6:00 - 7:00PM msalehan@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3249
1010-03: MW 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-033
3252-02: MW 1:00-2:15 PM 98C4-032
3252-03: MW 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-032
4321-01: MW 8:30-9:45 PM 98C4-032
Prof. James Schneider 98B 1-214  MW: 5:00 - 5:30 PM james@cpp.edu  
(909) 979-6340
4670-01: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C5-006
Dr. Hui Shi 164-3019 M/W: 10:00 - 2:00PM huishi@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2624
3090-01: MW 1:00-2:15 PM 9-271
4290-01: MW 2:30-3:45 PM 98C4-027
Prof. Mimi Thai-Chen 164-3013 
Tu/Th: 8:15-9:15 PM mmthaichen@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5242
3100-03: ONLINE
4333-02: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-027
Prof. Derrick Tran 98C 4-010  (909) 869-2090 3252-01: TTH 7:00-8:15 PM 98C4-025
Dr. Srikanth Venkatesan 164-3021

 

svenkatesan@cpp.edu 

(909) 869-2629

3050-01: MW 5:30-6:45 PM 98C4-032
3100-05: MW 1:00-2:15 PM 163-1015
Prof. Kan Wang 
98C 4-008 Th: 6:30 - 8:00PM kanwang@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-2090
3100-04: ONLINE
3100-12: TTH 8:00-9:45 PM 163-1005
Prof. Tobi West 164-3014  W: 6:00 - 8:00PM TobiWest@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-5857
4410/4420: Arrange
4810-03: MW 8:30-9:15 PM 98C4-035
Dr. Sonya Zhang   164-3019 Tu/Th: 11:30 - 1:00PM
W: 12:00 - 1:00PM (Skype)
xszhang@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4422 
1010-06: TTH 1:00-2:15 PM 984-033
3050-03: TTH 10:00-11:15 AM 98C4-032
3650-01: TTH 4:00-5:15 PM 98C4-032
4990H: Arrange