Skip To Main Content

Contact the Office of Student Success

Dr. S. Terri Gomez
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Success
stgomez@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-2895


Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González
Director of Strategic Initiatives for Student Success
csantiago@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-3523


Dr. Dora Lee
Director of Academic Support & Learning Services
doralee@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3289


Dr. Cynthia D. Brown
California Promise & CPP Pledge Coordinator
cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121
www.cpp.edu/capromise 
 

Jay Ebue
Senior Coordinator for the Bronco Advising Center 
jrebue@cpp.edu  
(909)979-6670
www.cpp.edu/bac  


Yvonne Estrada-Perez
Student Success Analyst
estradaperez@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-3851


Erin DeRosa
Senior Coordinator for University Advising
ederosa@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-2271
www.cpp.edu/advising 


Larissa Kupferschmidt
Assistant to the Office of Student Success
larissak@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-6975


Zoe Lance
Communications Specialist
zllance@cpp.edu  
(909) 979-6675


Lorena Marquez
PolyTransfer Coordinator
marquez@cpp.edu 
(909) 979-6368
www.cpp.edu/polytransfer 


Tracy McDonald 
Director of the Learning Resource Center
tmcdonald@cpp.edu 
(909) 869-4274
www.cpp.edu/lrc  


Jacqueline Naranjo
Early Start Program Coordinator
jnaranjo@cpp.edu  
(909) 869-4803
www.cpp.edu/early-start