[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Contact the Office of Student Success

Main Office: Student Services Building, 3rd Floor

(909) 869-6975

Terri Gomez

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Associate Vice President
for
Student Success

stgomez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2895
SSB, 3rd Floor

Cecilia Santiago-Gonzalez

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Director of
Strategic Initiatives
for Student Success

csantiago@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3523
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Dora Lee

Dr. Dora Lee

Director of
Academic Support
& Learning Services

doralee@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3289
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Laura Ayon

Laura Ayon

Director
of
RAMP

lemunoz@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6897
Building 15, room 2919

Placeholder

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

Graduation Pledge
Coordinator

cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Erin DeRosa

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for
University Advising

ederosa@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2271
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Jay Ebue

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for
the Bronco Advising Center

jrebue@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6670
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Placeholder

Yvonne Estrada-Perez

Student Success
Analyst

estradaperez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3851
SSB, Third Floor

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Assistant to the
Office of Student Success

larissak@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6975
SSB, 3rd Floor

Zoe Lance

Zoe Lance

Communications
Specialist

zllance@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6675
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Pedro Navarro

Pedro Navarro Jr., M.Ed.

e-Advising
Coordinator

pnavarro@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6671
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Michelle Martinez

Michelle Martinez, M.A.

Transition Programs
Coordinator

mjmartinez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4815
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Lorena Marquez

Dr. Lorena Marquez

PolyTransfer
Coordinator

marquez@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6368
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Tracy McDonald

Tracy McDonald

Director of the
Learning Resource Center

tmcdonald@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4274
Building 15, room 2921

Jacqueline Naranjo

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Early Start
Coordinator

jnaranjo@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4803
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]