Office of Student Success

Contact the Office of Student Success

Office of Student Success Logo

Contact Information

Main Office: Student Services Building, 3rd Floor 
(909) 869-6975
studentsuccess@cpp.edu 

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Associate Vice President for Student Success

stgomez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2895
SSB, 3rd Floor

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Director of Strategic Initiatives for Student Success

csantiago@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3523
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Dr. Dora Lee

Dr. Dora Lee

Director of Academic Support & Learning Services

doralee@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3289
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Laura Ayon

Laura Ayon

Director of RAMP

lemunoz@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6897
Building 15, room 2919

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

Graduation Pledge Coordinator

cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for University Advising

ederosa@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2271
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for the Bronco Advising Center

jrebue@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6670
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Yvonne Estrada-Perez

Yvonne Estrada-Perez

Student Success Analyst

estradaperez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3851
SSB, Third Floor

Liudmila Flores, M.A.

Undeclared Advising Coordinator

lmflores@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4986
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Placeholder

Dalia Huerta

Administrative Trainee

daliahuerta@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4628
SSB, 3rd Floor

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Larissa Kupferschmidt

Assistant to the Office of Student Success

larissak@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6975
SSB, 3rd Floor

Zoe Lance

Zoe Lance

Communications Specialist

zllance@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6675
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Marisofi Molina-Ambriz

Assistant for Strategic Initiatives for Student Success

molinaambriz@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4235
SSB, 1st Floor

Pedro Navarro Jr., M.Ed.

Pedro Navarro Jr., Ed.M.

e-Advising Coordinator

pnavarro@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6671
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Michelle Martinez, M.A.

Michelle Martinez, M.A.

Transition Programs Coordinator

mjmartinez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4815
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Dr. Lorena Marquez

Dr. Lorena Marquez

PolyTransfer Coordinator

marquez@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6368
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Tracy McDonald

Tracy McDonald, M.S.

Director of the Learning Resource Center

tmcdonald@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4274
Building 15, room 2921

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Early Start Coordinator

jnaranjo@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4803
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)