Office of Student Success

Contact the Office of Student Success

Office of Student Success Logo

Contact Information

Although the campus is virtual given the COVID-19 concerns, OSS staff are still available through online and remote methods. Please email the staff member to reach out and we'll get back to you as soon as we can, or email studentsuccess@cpp.edu

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Dr. S. Terri Gomez

Associate Provost for Student Success, Equity and Innovation

stgomez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2895
SSB, 3rd Floor

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González

Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives for Student Success

csantiago@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3523
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Dr. Dora Lee

Dr. Dora Lee

Director of Academic Support & Learning Services

doralee@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3289
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Cynthia Avina Tejeda

Cynthia Avina Tejeda

Coordinator for Project CAMINOS

cavina@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4801
SSB, 3rd Floor

Laura Ayon

Laura Ayon

Director of RAMP

lemunoz@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6897
Building 15, room 2919

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown

Graduation Pledge Coordinator

cdbrown@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3121
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed.

Interim Director of University Advising

ederosa@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2271
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Jay Ebue, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator for the Bronco Advising Center

jrebue@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6670
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Liudmila Flores, M.A.

Undeclared Advising Coordinator

lmflores@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4986
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

OSS Placeholder

Dr. Karina Gigliotti

Student Success Analyst

kmvillagran@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3851
SSB, 3rd Floor

Dalia Huerta

Dalia Huerta

Assistant to the AVP for Student Success

daliahuerta@cpp.edu
(909) 869-6975
SSB, 3rd Floor

Zoe Lance

Zoe Lance

Communications Specialist

zllance@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6675
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Xiomara Melendez

Xiomara Melendez

Senior Coordinator for Access And Transitions 

xmmelendez@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3714
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Marisofi Molina-Ambriz

Assistant for Strategic Initiatives for Student Success

molinaambriz@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4235
SSB, 1st Floor

Pedro Navarro Jr., M.Ed.

Pedro Navarro Jr., Ed.M.

e-Advising Coordinator

pnavarro@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6671
SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)

Dr. Lorena Marquez

Dr. Lorena Marquez

PolyTransfer Coordinator

marquez@cpp.edu
(909) 979-6368
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Tracy McDonald

Tracy McDonald, M.S.

Director of the Learning Resource Center

tmcdonald@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4274
Building 15, room 2921

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A.

Early Start Coordinator

jnaranjo@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4803
SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)