Office of Student Success, Equity and Innovation

Office of Student Success Directory

Main Contact Information

Student Services Building (SSB), 3rd Floor
(909) 869-6975

Office of Student Success

Directory Listing for Office of Student Success
Name Title Email Office
Dr. S. Terri Gomez Associate Provost for Student Success, Equity and Innovation stgomez@cpp.edu SSB, 3rd Floor
Cynthia Avina Tejeda Project Coordinator, Project CAMINOS cavina@cpp.edu SSB, 3rd Floor
Dalia Huerta Student Success Specialist daliahuerta@cpp.edu SSB, 3rd Floor
Marissa Martinez Assistant to the Associate Provost for Student Success, Equity and Innovation mmmartinez1@cpp.edu SSB, 3rd Floor
Xiomara Melendez, M.A. Senior Coordinator, Access And Transitions xmmelendez@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Edward Nava Outreach Coordinator, Project CAMINOS etnava@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)

Academic Innovation

Directory Listing for Academic Innovation
Name Title Email Office
Dr. Olukemi Sawyerr Associate Vice President, Academic Innovation oosawyerr@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Micayla Anderson Communications Specialist, Academic Innovation mnanderson@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Sophia Baroz Assistant Program & Events Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research slbaroz@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Ever Barraza, MPA Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Research edbarraza@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Jesus Bermudez Administrative Coordinator, Student Innovation Idea Labs jbb@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Lauren Bernal Program Coordinator and Lead Graphic Designer, Office of Undergraduate Research lebernal@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Won Choi, M.Ed. Academic Coordinator, Kellogg Honors College wschoi1@cpp.edu Building 1, room 201
Dr. Winny Dong Faculty Director, LTD Initiative and Office of Undergraduate Research winnydong@cpp.edu Building 1, room 110
Queenie Du Cooperative (Co-Op) Education Program Coordinator qqdu@cpp.edu Building 1, room 108
Bryant Fairley Director, Center for Community Engagement bdfairley@cpp.edu Building 1, room 108
Dr. Claudia Garcia-Des Lauriers Interim Director, Kellogg Honors College clauriers@cpp.edu Building 1, room 201
Dr. Kenneth Lamb Director, Student Innovation Idea Labs kwlamb@cpp.edu Building 1, room 113
Dr. Y. Olive Li Faculty Site Manager, NSF I-Corps yaoli@cpp.edu Building 2, room 121
Ericka Olguin Analyst, Academic Innovation eaolguin@cpp.edu Building 1, room 113
Marissa Setyawan Assistant Director, Center for Community Engagement mrsetyawan@cpp.edu Building 1, room 108
Joselyn Yap Administrative Analyst, Center for Community Engagement jgyap@cpp.edu Building 1, room 108

Academic Support & Learning Services

Directory Listing for Academic Support & Learning Services
Name Title Email Office
Dr. Dora Lee Director, Academic Support & Learning Services doralee@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Laura Ayon, M.A. Director, RAMP lemunoz@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2919
Denise Aranda-Cedillos, M.A. Advisor, RAMP dicedillos@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2919
Alfred Garcia, M.S. Interim Coordinator, PolyTransfer apgarcia@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Dr. Denise Mariko Garretson Subject Tutoring Coordinator, Learning Resource Center deniseg@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2921
Jasmine Grizzard, MPA Learning And Development Coordinator, Learning Resource Center jrgrizzard@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2921
Dustin Johnson, M.A. Coordinator, RAMP dsjohnson@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2919
Tracy McDonald, M.S. Director, Learning Resource Center tmcdonald@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2921
Patricia Moses Office Coordinator, Learning Resource Center pamoses@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2921
Jacqueline Naranjo, M.A. Coordinator, Early Start jnaranjo@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Jesus Navarro Program Coordinator, Bronco Scholars jesusnavarro@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Samuel Nieto, M.S. Coordinator, Transfer Pathways sgnieto@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Yadira Terriquez Coordinator, Transfer Advantage yterriquez@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Orange Counter)
Leonard Vandegrift, M.A. Writing Center Coordinator, Learning Resource Center lkvandegrift@cpp.edu Building 15, room 2921

Strategic Initiatives for Student Success

Directory Listing for Strategic Initiatives for Student Success
Name Title Email Office
Dr. Cecilia Santiago-González Assistant Vice President, Strategic Initiatives for Student Success csantiago@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Erin Lion DeRosa, MSW, M.S.Ed. Director, University Advising ederosa@cpp.edu SSB (1st Floor, Blue Counter)
Erica Carrillo, M.S. Advisor, Bronco Advising Center ejcarrillo@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Jay Ebue, M.Ed. Senior Coordinator, Bronco Advising Center jrebue@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Dr. Liudmila Flores Coordinator, Undeclared Advising Program lmflores@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Elizabeth Gonzalez Murillo Advisor, Bronco Advising Center eseiver@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Linda Hoang, M.S. Advisor, Bronco Advising Center lindahoang@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Zoe Lance Communications Specialist, Office of Student Success zllance@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Steven Lopez, M.A. Advisor, Bronco Advising Center stevenalopez@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Nancy Mejia Terriquez, M.A. Ed. Graduation Pledge Coordinator and Advisor, Bronco Advising Center nymejia@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Ebony Miles, MPA Advisor, Undeclared Advising Program enmiles@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Marisofi Molina-Ambriz Assistant, Strategic Initiatives for Student Success molinaambriz@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Pedro Navarro Jr., Ed.M. e-Advising Coordinator pnavarro@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Daisy Peraza Advisor, Bronco Advising Center dperaza@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)
Marivel Soria, M.Ed. Early Alerts Intervention Specialist marivelsoria@cpp.edu SSB, 1st Floor (Blue Counter)