Organizational Chart

Org Chart
  1. Provost & VP for Academic Affairs*

    S. Terri Gomez

    1. Chief of Staff

      Diane Gonzalez

      Executive Assistant


    1. Executive Director Academic Resources

      Lisa Rotunni

    2. Senior Associate Vice President Enrollment Mgmt. & Services

      Jessica Wagoner

      1. Director, Student Systems & Operations

        Joseph Hackbarth

      2. Director, Admissions


      3. Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships

        Jeanette Phillips

      4. Registrar

        Connie Kuang

      5. Executive Director, Pre-College TRIO Programs

        Ricardo Quintero

    3. Associate Provost Academic Planning & Faculty Excellence


    4. Associate Vice President Student Success, Equity & Innovation

      Cecilia Santiago-Gonzalez

      1. Executive Director, University Advising

        Erin Lion DeRosa

      2. Director, Academic Support & Learning Services

        Dora Lee

      3. Director, College Engagement & Retention*

        Xiomara Melendez

    5. Associate Vice President Academic Innovation

      Olukemi Sawyerr

      1. Faculty Director, Kellogg Honors College

        Claudia Garcia-Des Lauriers

      2. Faculty Director, Student Innovation Idea Lab

        Kenneth Lamb

      3. Faculty Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

        Winny Dong

      4. Executive Director, Career Center

        Tracee Passeggi

    6. Associate Vice President Academic Programs*

      Keith Forward

      1. Director, Undergraduate Studies*

        Aaron DeRosa

      2. Director, Graduate Studies

        Salomon Oldak

      3. Coordinator, Assessment & Program Review

        Jocelyn Chong

      4. Class Scheduling & Catalog

      5. Academic Senate

    7. Associate Vice President Faculty Affairs*

      Jill Hargis

      1. Executive Director, Academic Personnel

        George Tejadilla

      2. Director, Center for the Advancement of Faculty Excellence

        Victoria Bhavsar

    8. Associate Vice President Research, Innovation & Econ. Dev.*

      Craig LaMunyon

      1. Director, Research & Sponsored Programs

        Anastasia Rutherford

      2. Research Compliance

      3. Coordinator, Animal Care Facility

        Cynthia Tessler

    9. Executive Director Arabian Horse Center

      John Lambert

    10. Deans

      1. Huntley College of Agriculture *

        Martin Sancho-Madriz

      2. College of Business Administration

        Sandeep Krishnamurthy

      3. College of Education & Integrative Studies

        Jenelle Pitt-Parker

      4. College of Engineering

        Andrew Ketsdever

      5. College of Environmental Design

        Mary Anne Akers

      6. College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences

        Camille Su-Lin Johnson

      7. College of Science

        Alison Baski

      8. Collins College of Hospitality Mgmt.

        Margie Ferree Jones

      9. University Library

        Pat Hawthorne

      10. College of Professional and Global Education*

        Larisa Preiser-Houy

* Interim


  • Exec. Dir. Arabian Horse Center, John Lambert has a dotted-line relationship to the Dean of Huntley College of Agriculture, Martin Sancho-Madriz