Division of Administrative Affairs

Division of Administrative Affairs Contacts

.

Departments

Budget Planning and Analysis

University Police

Risk Management

Internal Audit

Lanterman

Department Contacts

Administrative Affairs Office

Email: adm_affairs@cpp.edu 

Phone: 909.869.3019

Senior Associate Vice President's Office
Email: eoda@cpp.edu
Payroll and Benefits
Email: payroll@cpp.edu
Classification and Compensation
Phone: (909) 869-3733
Strategic Learning and Organizational Excellence Initiatives
Email: cpplearning@cpp.edu
Talent Acquisition and Diversity Outreach
Email: jobs@cpp.edu
Employee and Labor Relations
Email: elr@cpp.edu

Phone:(909) 869-3030
License of Facilities
Email: lof@cpp.edu

Associate Vice President's Office 
Email: fas@cpp.edu 
Accounting Services
Email: cpp-ap@cpp.edu 
Student Aid Accounting and Cashiers
Email: sacs@cpp.edu
Procurement Office
CSUBUY / Procurement Card Program
Email: pcard@cpp.edu 
Distribution Services
Email: distribution@cpp.edu          
Graphics Communications / Bronco Copy'n Mail
Graphics Email: graphics@cpp.edu
Bronco Copy'n Mail Email: broncocopy@cpp.edu 

Email: budget@cpp.edu 

Emergency: Police, Fire, Medical – Dial 9-1-1*

If using a cell phone in an emergency, dial (909) 869-3070.
9-1-1 calls from cell phones are routed to the CHP. We strongly encourage campus community members to program this number into cell phones to minimize response time.
Non-Emergency After Hours: (909) 869-3070
Main Office Number: (909) 869-3061
Anonymous Crime Tips: (909) 869-3399
Email: police@cpp.edu

Phone:909-869-2950
Fax: 909-869-4549