Office of Student Success, Equity and Innovation

Retention & Graduation Specialists

Your Retention and Graduation Specialist (RGS) will help you stay on track toward graduation. If you have an at-risk, probation, or probation with contract hold, you may be required to meet with your RGS to develop a plan to improve your GPA and continue to be enrolled at CPP.

Contact your RGS as soon as you see that you have a hold. This will help to you to get back on track faster, as well as help you to avoid long lines during registration periods.

Make an appointment with your RGS using CPP Connect.

OSS Placeholder Picture

Henry Flores

College of Agriculture 

hflores@cpp.edu
Jacquelyn Trejo

Jacquelyn Trejo Torres

College of Business Administration 
Building 164, room 1060
jktrejo@cpp.edu

Berlinda Crawford

Berlinda Crawford

College of Education and Integrative Studies 
Building 94, room 275
bacrawford@cpp.edu 

Lorena Facio

Lorena Facio

College of Engineering

Building 9, room 155
lcfacio@cpp.edu

Elizabeth Guevara-Laxamana

College of Environmental DesignBuilding 7, room 104emguevara@cpp.edu
Kortnee Burrell

Kortnee Burrell

Collins College of Hospitality Management
Building 79B, room 2439
klburrell@cpp.edu 

Maria Anzaldo

Maria Anzaldo

College of Letters, Arts, and Social SciencesBuilding 5, room 228mlanzaldo@cpp.edu
Vannessa Lopez

Vannessa Lopez

College of ScienceBuilding 3, room 1626vannessaf@cpp.edu
Liudmila Flores

Liudmila Flores

Undeclared Advising Coordinator
Building 121, first floor (blue counter)
advising@cpp.edu