Housing

Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Vacant Executive Director 74 909-869-3307 housing@cpp.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

74 909-869-3309 oedowning@cpp.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Jackie Natividad   Director, Housing Operations 74 909-869-3312 jmnatividad@cpp.edu  
Gaby Sanchez Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 74 909-869-3307 gabrielas@cpp.edu
Alma Avila Business Operations Analyst 74 909-869-3307 alavila@cpp.edu 
Norma Flores Office Administrative Coordinator 74 909-869-5120 normaf@cpp.edu
Ariana Ramos Herrera Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-869-5129 ramosherrera@cpp.edu
Angie Beatris Rojas-acevedo Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-869-3308 rojasacevedo@cpp.edu
Jessica Nevarez Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-979-3307 jinevarez@cpp.edu 
Brenda Verdugo Administrative Support Coordinator 74 909-869-3294 bbverdugo@cpp.edu
Johnny Lai Marketing and Communications Specialist  74 909-869-6820 qklai@cpp.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 59 909-869-3255 ngocn@cpp.edu
Francisco Krivan Information Technology Consultant (assigned from I&IT) 74 909-869-5103

fkrivan@cpp.edu

Roman Guerrero Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 74 909-869-5606 rdguerrero@cpp.edu 

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

gbwright@cpp.edu

Vacant Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

housing@cpp.edu

Daniel Capps Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

decapps@cpp.edu

Jose Zavala Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-4537

josezavala@cpp.edu

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

jeallegretti@cpp.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

aecazares@cpp.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

daserrano@cpp.edu

Eddie Soto Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-5224

eduardosoto@cpp.edu

Julio Lopez Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

juliol@cpp.edu

Vacant Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

housing@cpp.edu

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

jebejar@cpp.edu

David Y. Diaz Custodian 71 909-869-4138 diaz1@cpp.edu
Auroa Flores-Navarro Custodian 71 909-869-4138 auroraflores@cpp.edu
Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

housing@cpp.edu

Claudia Gomez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

cpgomez@cpp.edu 

Isabel Guzman Custodian 71 909-869-4138

isabelguzman@cpp.ed

Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

serenag@cpp.edu 

Ricardo Macias-Limon Custodian 71 909-869-4138 rmacias2@cpp.edu
Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138 housing@cpp.edu
Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

housing@cpp.edu

Rosa Perez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

rosaperez@cpp.edu

Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

housing@cpp.edu

Mina Ramirez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

minaramirez@cpp.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

antonioruiz@cpp.edu

Maria A. Zavala Custodian 71 909-869-4138

mariazavala@cpp.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
La'Keisha Beard Director of Residence Life 74 909-869-3307 ldgilford@cpp.edu
Christy Orgeta Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 74 909-869-2239 cmorgeta@cpp.edu
Felirose Tamparong Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership 73 909-869-3320 fotamparong@cpp.edu
Araceli Guzmán Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership 73 909-869-3358

guzman@cpp.edu

Chelsea Morin Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas 54 909-869-3318

cnmorin@cpp.edu

Hailee Shafer Residence Life Area Coordinator, Encinitas and Montecito Hall 20 909-869-3322

hkshafer@cpp.edu

Jazmin “JD” Dantzler Residence Life Area Coordinator, Alamitos and Aliso Hall 23 909-869-2120

jmdantzler@cpp.edu

Drew Lemus Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita/Sol 60 909-869-5139

drewlemus@cpp.edu

Cynthia L. Ramirez Residence Life Area Coordinator, Sicomoro,  73 909-869-2298

clramirez1@cpp.edu

Jerry Solorzano Residence Life Area Coordinator, Secoya 74 909-869-5114

jsolorzano@cpp.edu

Jonathan Elias Residence Life Area Coordinator, Studies Montanas/Luna 63 909-869-5181

jselias@cpp.edu

Sydney Ochoa Residence Life Area Coordinator, 74 909-869-5203

snochoa@cpp.edu

Denise Lomeli Residence Life Intern, Encinitas and Montecito Hall 21 909-869-3307

deniselomeli@cpp.edu

Gabrielle Huizar Residence Life Intern, Alamitos and Aliso Hall 22 909-869-3307

ghuizar@cpp.edu

 

Foundation Dining Services

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Los Olivos Manager, Los Olivos Dining Commons 70 909-869-4106  macelaya@cpp.edu
Vista Market Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  macelaya@cpp.edu
Centerpointe Dining Residential Manager 72 909-869-2425  macelaya@cpp.edu
Foundation Administration Director of Foundation Dining Services 55 909-869-2788  diningservices@cpp.edu
The Den by Denny’s Manager, Franchise Operations 52 909-869-2425  macelaya@cpp.edu