Education Department

Education Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Jann Pataray-Ching

Department Chair/Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator

Faculty

Dr. Myriam Casimir

Associate Professor/Bilingual Auth Coordinator

Dr. Amy Gimino

Associate Professor/TPA Coordinator/MS Prog Coordinator

Mr. Nick Salerno

Lecturer/Intern Director

Dr. Joanne Van Boxtel

Associate Professor/ Ed Specialist Coordinator

Dr. Heather Taylor

Associate Professor/Master's Program Advisor

Dr. Cesar Larriva

Associate Professor

Dr. Aubrey Fine

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Shahnaz Lotfipour

Professor/Multimedia Prog Coordinator

Dr. David Neumann

Assistant Professor/Single Subject Coordinator

Dr. Peter Olson

Associate Professor

Dr. Nancy Prince-Cohen

Professor

Dr. Dennis Jacobsen

Professor

Dr. Richard Navarro

Professor/Graduate Prog Coordinator

Dr. Sara Werner Juarez

Dr. Ruth Ahn

Professor

Dr. Janeen Volsey

Associate Professor

Dr. Barbara Bromley

Professor Emeritus

Credential Services Staff

Directory Listing for Credential Services Staff
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Renee Samaan Coordinator of Credential Services rasamaan@cpp.edu 6-210 - 909-869-2314 -
Jeanne Reynaga Teacher Preparation & Recruitment Advisor jmreynaga@cpp.edu 6-209 - 909-869-2301 -
Jennifer Garcia Multiple/Single Subject Credential Analyst jmgarcia@cpp.edu 6-208 - 909-869-2303 -
Geri Hunt Education Specialist & Admin. Services Cred. Analyst gabowser@cpp.edu 6-203 - 909-869-2306 -

Clinical Practice Staff

Directory Listing for Clinical Practice Staff
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Olufunke Oluyemi Placement Coordinator oaoluyemi@cpp.edu 6-201 - 909-869-2309 -
Paulina Lopez Placement Coordinator pplopez@cpp.edu 6-202 - 909-869-4300 -

Intern Program

Directory Listing for Intern Program
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Nick Salerno Intern Director njsalerno@cpp.edu 6-205 - 909-869-3934 -

Department Support

Directory Listing for Department Support
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Marina Zapien Department Support Coordinator mizapien@cpp.edu 6-220 - 909-869-5408 -
Rebecca Briseno Administrative Analyst rbriseno@cpp.edu 6-219 - 909-869-3452 -