Communication

Faculty & Staff

Communication Department faculty at graduation

Full-time Faculty

Ballinger, Jane R.

Professor

Cvetkovic, Ivana

Assistant Professor

Furey, Lauren D.

Assistant Professor

Generous, Mark A.

Assistant Professor

Horowitz, Nell C.

Chair, Associate Professor

Kallan, Richard A.

Professor

Kavya, Pavitra

Assistant Professor

Lie, Sunny

Assistant Professor

Marshall, Dana H.

Assistant Professor

Sung, Kang Hoon

Associate Professor

Turcotte, Jason M.

Associate Professor

Emiriti Professors

Dhingra, Vinita B

Professor Emeritus

Rowe, Wayne D.

Professor Emeritus

Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Victoria Key 1-311 (909) 869-3520 vmkey@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Email
Melody Adajare maadejare@cpp.edu
Rebeccah Avila rmavila@cpp.edu
Jason Baumwirt jbaumwirt@cpp.edu
Stephanie Bee skbee@cpp.edu 
Ariana Cano aacano@cpp.edu 
Ariana Cravalho acravalho@cpp.edu
Silvia Cruz-Pobocik scruzpobocik@cpp.edu 
Melanie Davis mrdavis@cpp.edu
Jonathan Denham jpdenham@cpp.edu
Steven deWalden srdewalden@cpp.edu
Lawrance Edwards laedwards@cpp.edu 
Rebecca Franko rjfranko@cpp.edu 
Andrea Hall aehall@cpp.edu
Holly Hart hrhart@cpp.edu 
Franciella Jaimes fmjaimes@cpp.edu
Jessica Journeay jmjourneay@cpp.edu
Simon Kern sakern@cpp.edu 
Arielle Leonard ariellel@cpp.edu
Denise LeRette delerette@cpp.edu
Jennifer Mahlke jlmahlke@cpp.edu
Klarize Medenilla klmedenilla@cpp.edu
Joshua Miller jemiller@cpp.edu
Shelly Natale sanatale@cpp.edu 
Steve O'Sullivan s posullivan@cpp.edu 
Mariusz Ozminkowski mozminkowski@cpp.edu 
Sid Robinson sarobinson@cpp.edu 
Christopher Ruh cruh@cpp.edu
Andrea Smith andreasmith@cpp.edu
Lorena Turner lorenaturner@cpp.edu 
Jacqueline Yu jacquelineyu@cpp.edu