Graduate Studies

Graduate Programs and Coordinators Directory

Graduate Coordinators regularly provide academic advising, oversee academic standards, and assist students.They are responsible for monitoring program quality. They approve student programs and petitions, schedule courses, coordinate faculty assignments, and review curriculum.  Below is a directory of graduate coordinators you may contact if you have specific questions about your career path and how a Master's program may support your professional goals and/or if you need to schedule an advising appointment.  You may also contact the department so that you can be referred to the appropriate advisor.

 

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Agricultural Science (M.S.)

Dr. Kimberly A. Miller 

kamiller@cpp.edu

Bldg. 2-206

(909) 869-2206

Nutrition & Food Science (M.S.)

Dr. Erik B. Froyen

ebfroyen@cpp.edu

Bldg. 7-118

(909) 869 2168

Plant Science (M.S.)

Dr. Eileen M. Cullen

emcullen@cpp.edu

Bldg. 2-208

909-869-2809

Animal Science (M.S.)

Dr. Hyungchul Han

hyungchulhan@cpp.edu

Bldg. 2-

(909) 869-3232

International Apparel Management (M.S.)

Dr. Chitra S. Dabas 

csdabas@cpp.edu 

Bldg. 45-252

(909) 869-5431

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

MBA - Business Administration

Graduate Advisor

llitwack@cpp.edu

Bldg. 164-1039A

(909) 869-4894

Master of Science in Information Security 

 

Dr. Zhongming Ma

zma@cpp.edu

Bldg. 164-3017

(909) 869-3242

Master of Science in Accountancy

Dr. Meihua Koo

mkoo@cpp.edu

Bldg. 164 - 2086

(909) 869-4531

Master of Science in Business Analytics 

Dr. Yuanjie (Ed) He 

he@cpp.edu 

Dr. Drew Hwang

dhwang@cpp.edu 

Bldg. 164-1031

(909) 869-2458

Bldg. 164-1022A

(909) 869-5289

Master of Science in Digital Supply Chain Management

Dr. Yuanjie (Ed) He 

he@cpp.edu 

Dr. Shuo Zeng

shuozeng@cpp.edu

 Bldg. 164-1031

(909) 869-2458

Bldg. 164-1015

(909) 869-2461

 

Programs Faculty Contact/ Location

Education with options in:

- Educational Leadership(M.A.)

- Curriculum & Instruction(M.A.)

- Special Education (M.A.)

 

Dr. J. Pataray-Ching

patarayching@cpp.edu

 

Bldg. 6-223

(909) 869 2320

 

Program Faculty Contact/ Location

Doctor of Education Degree (Ed.D.) in Educational Leadership

 

Dr. Betty Alford

btalford@cpp.edu 

 

 Bldg. 94-229

(909) 869- 5369

 

 

Program Faculty Contact/ Location

Credential Programs

Renee Samaan

rasamaan@cpp.edu

 Bldg. 6-210

(909) 869- 2314

 

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Engineering (Aerospace Emphasis) (M.S.)

Dr. Ali Ahmadi

arahmadi@cpp.edu

Dr. Navid Nakhjiri

nnakhjiri@cpp.edu

Bldg. 17-2132

(909) 869-2470 

Bldg. 17-2115

(909) 869-4786

Engineering (Materials Engineering Emphasis)(M.S.)

Dr. Vilupanur A. Ravi

vravi@cpp.edu

Bldg. 17-2126

(909) 869-2627

Electrical Engineering(M.S.)

Dr. Thomas Ketseoglou

tketseoglou@cpp.edu

Bldg. 9-324-C

(909) 869-  3977

Civil Engineering(M.S.)

Dr. Lisa Wang

ylwang@cpp.edu

Dr. Yasser Salem

ysalem@cpp.edu

Bldg. 17-2675

(909) 869-4641

Bldg. 17-2346

(909) 869-2657

Mechanical Engineering(M.S.)

Dr. Reza Baghaei Lakeh

rblakeh@cpp.edu

Bldg. 9-260A

(909) 869-2493

Engineering Management (M.S.)

Dr. Shokoufeh Mirzaei

smirzaei@cpp.edu

Bldg. 17-2680

(909) 869-2411 

Systems Engineering (M.S.)

Dr. Saeideh Fallah Fini

sfallahfini@cpp.edu

Bldg. 17-2690

(909) 869-4087

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Architecture (M.Arch)

Mr. Victor J. Jones

vjjones@cpp.edu

 Bldg. 7-207

(909) 869-4114

Landscape Architecture (M.L.A.)

Dr. Weimin Li (on sabbatical for Fall 2022)

wli@cpp.edu

Mr. Barry Lehrman (interim grad coordinator for Fall 2022)       

blehrman@cpp.edu

Bldg. 7-219

(909) 869-2715                                                                                     

Bldg. 7-101C                (909) 869-2673

Regenerative Studies (M.S.)

Dr. James J. A. Blair 

jblair@cpp.edu 

Bldg. 5-144

(909) 869-5085

Urban and Regional Planning (M.U.R.P)

 

Dr.  So-Ra Baek

sbaek@cpp.edu

Bldg. 7- 232

(909) 869- 4507

Interior Architecture (M.I.A)

Ms. Irma Ramirez

ieramirez@cpp.edu

Bldg. 7-103C

(909) 869-5355

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Hospitality Management (M.S.) 

Dr. Neha Singh

nsingh@cpp.edu

Bldg. 79B-2427

(909) 869-4565

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Economics (M.S.)

Dr. Craig A. Kerr

cakerr@cpp.edu

Bldg. 94-372

(909) 869-3849

English (M.A.)

 Dr. Lise-Helene V. Smith 

lvtrouilloud@cpp.edu

Bldg. 24-224

(909) 869-3979

History (M.A.)

Dr. Amanda Podany 

ahpodany@cpp.edu 

Bldg. 94-351

(909) 869-3875

Psychology (M.S.)

Dr. Lori Barker

labarker@cpp.edu

Dr. James Sturges

jwsturges@cpp.edu

Bldg. 5-116

(909) 869-3904

Bldg. 5-252

(909) 869-3984

Public Administration (M.P.A)

Dr. Brady Collins

bjcollins@cpp.edu

Bldg. 94-374

(909) 869-3573

 

Programs Faculty Contact/Location

Biological Sciences (M.S.)

Dr. A. Kristopher Lappin

aklappin@cpp.edu

Bldg. 8-130

(909) 869-2355

Chemistry (M.S.)

Dr. Alex John

ajohn@cpp.edu

Dr. Chantal Stieber

sestieber@cpp.edu

Bldg. 8-319

(909) 869-3767

Bldg. 8-336

(909) 869-3674

Computer Science (M.S.)

Dr. Mohammad Husain

mscs@cpp.edu

Bldg. 8-41

(909) 869-2022

Mathematics (M.S.)

      Dr. Adam King

king@cpp.edu

 Bldg. 8-154

(909) 979-5595

Kinesiology and Health Promotion (M.S.)

Dr. Lara Killick

lkillick@cpp.edu 

Bldg. 66-215

(909) 869-5465

Geological Sciences (M.S.)

Dr. Nicholas J. Van Buer

njvanbuer@cpp.edu

Bldg. 4-A-404

(909) 869 3457