[VIRTUAL ENV] Contacts by department

The College of Environmental Design is open for virtual services in Summer 2021. Below is a directory of primary contacts by academic department, services and facilities.

Buildings 1, 2, 3, 7, 13, 89 and 209 are closed and locked until further notice. Studios and classrooms should not be accessed at this time. Faculty and staff who need to access ENV offices must notify the Dean's Office and  University Police in advance. 

See  Safer Return to learn about Cal Poly Pomona's plans for fall semester, and CPP Health Alert for COVID-19 updates.

DEAN'S OFFICE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed,
do not drop off at the department office. 

Contact:

Tracy Yao
Administrative Support Assistant
tsyao@cpp.edu

------------------------------------------------

Lauren Weiss Bricker, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
lwbricker@cpp.edu

Alyssa Lang
Associate Dean
aclang@cpp.edu

Jenkins Shannon
Senior Director of Development
jshannon@cpp.edu

Jane Gallegos
Budget Analyst
jjgallegos@cpp.edu

STAFF DIRECTORY
www.cpp.edu/env/about/deans-office

ENV STUDENT SUCCESS ADVISING CENTER

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

Kristi Kelly
ENV Advising Center Coordinator
cewerner@cpp.edu

Elizabeth Laxamana-Guevara
ENV Retention and Graduation Specialist
emguevara@cpp.edu 

Alisande Ivie
ENV Career Specialist
akivie@cpp.edu

ENV STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER 
www.cpp.edu/env/student-success-advising-center 

ENV INSTRUCTIONAL SERVICES AND SERVICE BUREAUS

STATUS CONTACT
CLOSED FOR SUMMER 2021

Wasantha Kumara Ketagodage Don
ENV Service Lab Coordinator
(ENV Print Lab)
wasanthak@cpp.edu

Delmer Guillen
Instructional Services Technician III
(ENV Model Shop)
dlguillen@cpp.edu

Paul Saskas
Evening Instructional Support Technician
and Safety Coordinator
(Architecture Fabrication Lab,
ENV Model Shop)
pjsaskas@cpp.edu

ENV ARCHIVES-SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

STATUS CONTACT
CLOSED FOR SUMMER 2021

Lauren Weiss Bricker, Ph.D.
Director/Dean
lwbricker@cpp.edu

DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed, 
do not drop off at the department office. 

Contact:

George Proctor
Department Chair
grproctor@cpp.edu

Sam Winfield
Administrative Coordinator
dswinfield@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
www.cpp.edu/env/architecture/about/faculty-staff 

DEPARTMENT OF ART

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed, 
do not drop off at the department office. 

Contact:

Anthony Acock
Department Chair
awacock@cpp.edu

Patricia Martinez
Administrative Coordinator
pmartinez@cpp.edu

Lydia Martinez
Administrative Support Assistant
lydiam@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
www.cpp.edu/env/art/faculty-staff 

DEPARTMENT OF LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed, 
do not drop off at the department office. 

Contact:

Andrew Wilcox
Department Chair
aowilcox@cpp.edu

Kristopher Penrose
Administrative Coordinator
kapenrose@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
www.cpp.edu/env/landscape-architecture/contact/faculty-staff 

DEPARTMENT OF URBAN AND REGIONAL PLANNING

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed,
do not drop off at the department office. 

Contact:

Gwen Urey, Ph.D.
Department Chair
gurey@cpp.edu

Lydia Dolan 
Administrative Coordinator
ledolan@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
https://www.cpp.edu/env/urp/about-us/faculty-staff 

LYLE CENTER FOR REGENERATIVE STUDIES

STATUS CONTACT
OPEN FOR VIRTUAL/REMOTE SERVICES

If you have paperwork that needs to be signed,
do not drop off at the Center's office. 

Contact:

Pablo La Roche, Ph.D.
Interim Director
pmlaroche@cpp.edu

Debbie Scheider
Administrative Coordinator
dascheider@cpp.edu

Karen Mitchell
Administrative Support Assistant
ksmitchell@cpp.edu

FACULTY DIRECTORY
www.cpp.edu/env/lyle/contact/faculty-staff 

UNIVERSITY ART GALLERIES 

STATUS CONTACT

OPEN FOR REMOTE/VIRTUAL SERVICES

EXHIBITIONS ARE VIRTUAL

 

For questions about upcoming shows and exhibitions, contact:

University Art Galleries
artgalleries@cpp.edu

Michele Cairella Fillmore
Univesity Galleries Curator
michelec@cpp.edu

KELLOGG GALLERY
https://www.cpp.edu/kellogg-gallery 

HUNTLEY GALLERY
https://www.cpp.edu/huntley-gallery

NEUTRA VDL STUDIOS AND RESIDENCES

STATUS CONTACT

OPEN FOR REMOTE/VIRTUAL SERVICES

 

Neutra VDL House is closed to the public. For inquiries, contact:

Noam Saragosti
Resident Director
nsaragosti@cpp.edu
noam@neutra-vdl.org

OFFICIAL SITE
neutra-vdl.org