Dean's Office

Alison Baski, Ph.D.

Dean

Michael Page, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Students and Operations

Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)

Directory Listing for Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)
Name Email Office Phone
Ángel A. Valdés, Ph.D. aavaldes@cpp.edu 8-119 909.869.4064
Laurie Riggs, Ph.D. lriggs@cpp.edu 4-2-515 909.869.3480
Michael F. Page, Ph.D. mfpage@cpp.edu 8-333 909.869.4533
Fang (Daisy) Tang, Ph.D. ftang@cpp.edu 8-49 909.869. 2157
Jonathan Nourse, Ph.D. janourse@cpp.edu 8-243 909.869.3460
Laura Chase, Ph.D. lchase@cpp.edu 66-212 909.869.2794
Berit Givens, Ph.D. bngivens@cpp.edu 8-113 909.869.4058
Hector C. Mireles, Ph.D. hcmireles@cpp.edu 8-231 909.869.4026
Steve Alas, Ph.D. alas@cpp.edu 3-2133 909.869.4546

Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)

Directory Listing for Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)
Name Title Email Phone
Carrie Aiu Budget Analyst cyaiu@cpp.edu 909.869.4604
Eve Garcia Administrative Support Coordinator II evegarcia@cpp.edu 909.869.5320
Daniel Griggs Communications and Events Coordinator (Public Affairs/Communications Specialist II) djgriggs@cpp.edu 909.869.4505
Margaret Lau Sr. Budget Analyst mmlau@cpp.edu 909.869.5363
Melissa J. Martinez, CFRE Director of Development (Under Advancement) melissam@cpp.edu 909.869.4160
Jill Sandoval Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans (Administrative Support Coodinator II) jsandoval@cpp.edu 909.869.3643

Advising Center

Directory Listing for Advising Center
Name Title Email Office Phone
Diana Ascencio Academic Advisor (SSPII) diascencio@cpp.edu 3-1624 909.869.4899
Vanessa F. Lopez Graduation & Retention Specialist (SSP III) vannessaf@cpp.edu 3-1626 909.869.4324
Ashley Ysais Advising Center Coordinator (SSP III) anw@cpp.edu 3-1645 909.869.5153