Dean's Office

Alison Baski, Ph.D.

Dean

Michael Page, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Students and Operations

Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)

Directory Listing for Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)
Name Title Email Office Phone
Erin Questad, Ph.D. Biological Sciences - Chair and Professor ejquestad@cpp.edu 8-119 909.869.3178
Paul Beardsley, Ph.D. CEMaST Director pmbeardsley@cpp.edu 4-2-450 909.869.2985
Gregory A. Barding, Jr., Ph.D. Interim Chemistry and Biochemistry - Chair and Professor gabarding@cpp.edu 8-333 909.869.4533
Fang (Daisy) Tang, Ph.D. Computer Science – Chair and Professor ftang@cpp.edu 8-49 909.869. 2157
Jonathan Nourse, Ph.D. Geological Sciences – Chair and Professor janourse@cpp.edu 8-243 909.869.3460
Laura Chase, Ph.D. Kinesiology and Health Promotion – Chair and Professor lchase@cpp.edu 66-212 909.869.2794
Berit Givens, Ph.D. Mathematics and Statistics – Chair and Professor bngivens@cpp.edu 8-113 909.869.4058
Nina Abramzon, Ph.D. Physics and Astronomy – Interim Co-Chair and Professor nabramzon@cpp.edu 8-224 909.869.4021
Alex Small, Ph.D. Physics and Astronomy – Interim Co-Chair and Professor arsmall@cpp.edu 8-222 909.869.5202
Steve Alas, Ph.D. SEES Director alas@cpp.edu 3-2133 909.869.4546

Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)

Directory Listing for Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)
Name Title Email Phone
Carrie Aiu Budget Analyst cyaiu@cpp.edu 909.869.4604
Ashlie Garcia Administrative Support Coordinator I garcia@cpp.edu 909.869.5083
Eve Garcia Administrative Support Coordinator II evegarcia@cpp.edu 909.869.5320
Daniel Griggs Communications and Events Coordinator (Public Affairs/Communications Specialist II) djgriggs@cpp.edu 909.869.4505
Margaret Lau Sr. Budget Analyst mmlau@cpp.edu 909.869.5363
VACANT Director of Development (Under Advancement) - 909.869.4160
Jill Sandoval Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans (Administrative Support Coodinator II) jsandoval@cpp.edu 909.869.3643

Advising Center

Directory Listing for Advising Center
Name Title Email Office Phone
Diana Ascencio Academic Advisor (SSPII) diascencio@cpp.edu 3-1624 909.869.4899
Ian Carlson Student Success Advisor iccarlson@cpp.edu 8-111 909.869.4676
Rogelio Contreras Student Success Advisor rcontreras@cpp.edu 3-1622 909.869.5540
Erick Peraza Student Success Advisor eperazacano@cpp.edu 3-1626 909.869.4324
Lorena Roman Student Success Advisor lroman@cpp.edu 3-1645 909.869.4771