Dean's Office

Alison Baski, Ph.D.

Dean

Lisa Alex, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Operations and Students

Craig LaMunyon, Ph.D.

Associate Dean - Academics and Research

Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)

Directory Listing for Department Chairs and Program Directors (Listed alphabetically by department)
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Ángel A. Valdés, Ph.D. Biological Sciences - Chair and Professor aavaldes@cpp.edu 8-119 - 909.869.4064 -
Laurie Riggs, Ph.D. CEMaST Director lriggs@cpp.edu 4-2-515 - 909.869.3480 -
Michael F. Page, Ph.D. Chemistry and Biochemistry - Chair and Professor mfpage@cpp.edu 8-333 - 909.869.4533 -
Fang (Daisy) Tang, Ph.D. Computer Science – Chair and Professor ftang@cpp.edu 8-49 - 909.869. 2157 -
Jonathan Nourse, Ph.D. Geological Sciences – Chair and Professor janourse@cpp.edu 8-243 - 909.869.3460 -
Laura Chase, Ph.D. Kinesiology and Health Promotion – Chair and Professor lchase@cpp.edu 66-212 - 909.869.2794 -
Berit Givens, Ph.D. Mathematics and Statistics – Chair and Professor bngivens@cpp.edu 8-113 - 909.869.4058 -
Hector C. Mireles, Ph.D. Physics and Astronomy – Chair and Professor hcmireles@cpp.edu 8-231 - 909.869.4026 -
Steve Alas, Ph.D. SEES Director alas@cpp.edu 3-2133 - 909.869.4546 -

Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)

Directory Listing for Dean's Office Staff (Alphabetically by last name)
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Carrie Aiu Budget Analyst cyaiu@cpp.edu 8-3 - 909.869.4604 -
Eve Garcia Administrative Support Coordinator II evegarcia@cpp.edu 8-3 - 909.869.5320 -
Daniel Griggs Communications and Events Coordinator (Public Affairs/Communications Specialist II) djgriggs@cpp.edu 3-1622 - 909.869.4505 -
Margaret Lau Sr. Budget Analyst mmlau@cpp.edu 8-3 - 909.869.5363 -
Melissa J. Martinez, CFRE Director of Development (Under Advancement) melissam@cpp.edu 8-38 - 909.869.4160 -
Jill Sandoval Assistant to the Dean & Associate Deans (Administrative Support Coodinator II) jsandoval@cpp.edu 8-3 - 909.869.3643 -

Advising Center

Directory Listing for Advising Center
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Diana Ascencio Academic Advisor (SSPII) diascencio@cpp.edu 3-1624 - 909.869.4899 -
Vanessa F. Lopez Graduation & Retention Specialist (SSP III) vannessaf@cpp.edu 3-1626 - 909.869.4324 -
Kristi Kelly Academic Advisor (SSP II) cewerner@cpp.edu 3-1645 - 909.869.4771 -
Ashley Ysais Advising Center Coordinator (SSP III) anw@cpp.edu 3-1645 - 909.869.5153 -