Credential Programs

Contact Us

Credential Services Staff

Directory Listing for Credential Services Staff
Name Title Email Office Phone
Renee Samaan Coordinator of Credential Services rasamaan@cpp.edu 6-210 909-869-2314
Jeanne Reynaga Teacher Preparation & Recruitment Advisor jmreynaga@cpp.edu 6-209 909-869-2301
Amie Acuna Multiple Subject & Ed Specialist Credential Analyst amieacuna@cpp.edu 6-203 909-869-2306
Rocio Beltran-Dabdoub Early Field Experience Coordinator rociob@cpp.edu 6-226 909-869 2322
Jennifer Garcia Single Subject & Admin. Services Credential Analyst jmgarcia@cpp.edu 6-208 909-869-2303
Paulina Lopez Clinical Practice Placement Coordinator pplopez@cpp.edu 6-202 909-869-4300
Karina Serna Early Childhood Studies Placement Coordinator kaserna@cpp.edu 6-201 909-869-2309