College of Science Advising Center

Graduate Students

We do not offer graduate advisement. However, each department has a contact person for their specific graduate program. Please find this information below. 

 

M.S. in Biological Sciences 

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/biological-sciences/graduate-studies/
Contact Person: Dr. Erin Questad, Graduate Coordinator
Email: ejquestad@cpp.edu 
Office: Building 8, Room 124
Phone: 909-869-4078

M.S. in Chemistry

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/chemistry-biochemistry/graduate-students/
Contact Person: Dr. Gregory A. Barding, Graduate Coordinator
Email: gabarding@cpp.edu
Office: Building 8, Room 310
Phone: 909-869-3681

M.S. in Computer Science

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/computer-science/prospective-graduate-students/
Contact Person: Dr. Mohammad Husain, Graduate Coordinator
Email: mihusain@cpp.edu
Office: Building 8, Room 41
Phone: 909-869-4733

M.S. in Geological Sciences

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/geological-sciences/masters-program/
Contact Person: Dr. Jonathan Nourse, Department Chair
Email: janourse@cpp.edu
Office: Building 8, Room 24C
Phone: 909-869-3460

M.S. in Kinesiology

Three Tracks- Exercise Physiology; Curriculum Instruction; Adapted Physical Education

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/kinesiology-health-promotion/academic-programs/graduate-program.shtml#exPhys

Contact Person: Dr. Ken Hansen, Graduate Coordinator
Email: kahansen@cpp.edu
Office: Building 66, Room 220
Phone: 909-869-4638

M.S. in Mathematics

https://www.cpp.edu/~sci/mathematics-statistics/graduate-students/
Contact Person: Dr. Adam King, Graduate Coordinator
Email: king@cpp.edu 
Office: Building 8, Room 154
Phone: 909-869-4904