College of Science Advising Center

Graduate Students

We do not offer graduate advisement. However, each department has a contact person for their specific graduate program. Please find this information below.

M.S. in Biological Sciences

Contact Person:  Dr. Erin Questad, Graduate Coordinator
Email:   ejquestad@cpp.edu  
Office:  Building 8, Room 124
Phone:  909-869-4078

M.S. in Chemistry

Contact Person:  Dr. Gregory A. Barding, Graduate Coordinator
Email:   gabarding@cpp.edu
Office:  Building 8, Room 310
Phone:  909-869-3681

M.S. in Computer Science

Contact Person:  Dr. Mohammad Husain, Graduate Coordinator
Email:   mihusain@cpp.edu
Office:  Building 8, Room 41
Phone:  909-869-4733

M.S. in Geological Sciences

Contact Person:  Dr. Jonathan Nourse, Department Chair
Email:   janourse@cpp.edu
Office:  Building 8, Room 24C
Phone:  909-869-3460

M.S. in Kinesiology

Three Tracks- Exercise Physiology; Curriculum Instruction; Adapted Physical Education

Contact Person:  Dr. Ken Hansen, Graduate Coordinator
Email:   kahansen@cpp.edu
Office:  Building 66, Room 220
Phone:  909-869-4638

M.S. in Mathematics

Contact Person:  Dr. Adam King, Graduate Coordinator
Email:   king@cpp.edu 
Office:  Building 8, Room 154
Phone:  909-869-4904