Office of the Dean

Martin Sancho-Madriz

Martin Sancho-Madriz

Interim Dean

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2200

Email: mfsancho@cpp.edu 

 

Peter Kilduff

Peter Kilduff

Interim Associate Dean

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2203

Email: pkilduff@cpp.edu

Kilduff's Webpage

Melissa Watkins

Melissa Watkins

Executive Director, Major Gifts

Office: 121-3183

Phone: (909) 869-2863

Email: mewatkins@cpp.edu

Jenifer Cazares

Jenifer Cazares

Dean's Assistant

Office: 2-220

Phone: (909) 869-2201

Email: jicazares@cpp.edu  

Marybelle Foster

Marybelle Foster

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2200

Email: marybellef@cpp.edu 

Lola Culotti

Lola Culotti

Administrative Analyst

Office: 2-216

Phone: (909) 869-2205

Email: dculotti@cpp.edu  

Dan Lee

Dan Lee

Communications Specialist

Office: 211-D

Phone: (909) 869-4617

Email: dblee@cpp.edu