College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2020 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu N/A N/A W: 4:30-5:30pm
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Tu/Thu: 8:00-10:00am
Nathan Chan nkchan@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Tu/Thu: 6:45-7:45pm
Or by appointment
Carlin Crisanti ccrisanti@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Tu/Thu: 7:00-8:30am
Or by appointment
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414
Joseph Dietrich jjdietrich@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 T/W: 2:30-4:00
Thu: 2:00-3:00pm
Charles Gossett cwgossett@cpp.edu N/A N/A F: 3:00-4:00pm
Mehdi Haghighi mhhaghighi@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M: 11:00am-12:30pm
Thu: 5:30-6:30pm
Mzilikazi Kone makone@cpp.edu N/A N/A W: 2:00-3:00pm
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 W/Thu: 9:00-11:30am
Bianca Rubalcalva bsrubalcava@cpp.edu N/A N/A Tu: 9:30-10:30am 
Or by appointment
Pooya Safarzadeh safarzadeh@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 M/W: 4:15-5:15pm
Beverly Speak bbspeak@cpp.edu N/A N/A Tu/Thu: 10:00-11:30am
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M/W: 2:00-4:00pm
Or by appointment
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M/W: 9:00-11:00am and
2:30-3:30pm
Cody Trojan ctrojan@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M/W/F: 1:30-3:00pm