College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu N/A N/A Tu 5:30-6:30pm (online via ZOOM)
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 7:20-8:20am and 11:50-12:50pm
David Cain ddcain@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 4:15-5:15pm
Nathan Chan nkchan@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 6:30-7:30pm
Carlin Crisanti ccrisanti@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 TuTh 12:15-1:45pm
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 MW 10:15-11:00am and 1:30-2:15pm, TuTh 11:30am-12:30pm, and by appointment
Joseph Dietrich jjdietrich@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 1:15-2:30pm
Thora Giallouri tgiallouri@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MW 3:30-5:00pm
Mehdi Haghighi mhhaghighi@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M 4:00-5:00pm, F 12:00-1:30pm
Farrah Hassen fahassen@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 M 5:30-6:30pm
Mzilikazi Kone makone@cpp.edu N/A N/A M 6:00-7:00pm, W 11:00am-12:00pm and 6:00-7:00pm (online)
Tamara Letourneau tsletourneau@cpp.edu N/A N/A Th 12:00-1:00pm (online) or by appointment
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MW 10:00-11:00am and 1:00-2:00pm
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MW 11:30am-12:45pm
Pooya Safarzadeh safarzadeh@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 W 2:30-3:30pm
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 MW 2:00-4:00pm
Georgianna Streeter gmstreeter@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Sa 12:00-1:20pm
Linda-Marie Sundstrom lmsundstrom@cpp.edu N/A N/A 4:00-5:00pm (online) or by appointment
Thomas Tan TBA 94-317 x5414 W 8:15-9:15pm
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 W 11:00am-12:00pm, TuTh 4:00-6:00pm
Cody Trojan ctrojan@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 TuTh 9:45-11:00am
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 MWF 9:50-11:00am, F 12:50-2:30pm