College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019 Finals Week (12/9 to 12/13) Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu N/A N/A Tu 7:00-9:00pm (online)
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-312 x3880 M 11:50am-12:20pm; Tu 11:00am-2:00pm
Nathan Chan nkchan@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Tu 2:45-3:45pm
Allen Coson macoson@cpp.edu N/A N/A Tu 3:30-5:30pm
Carlin Crisanti ccrisanti@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MW 1:45-2:45pm
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M 1:00-2:30pm; 5:00-6:00pm; Tu 11:10am-2:00pm; Th 10:00-11:30am
Joseph Dietrich jjdietrich@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 1:00-4:00pm; Th 11:00am-12:30pm
Thora Giallouri tgiallouri@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 W 12:00-2:00pm
Mehdi Haghighi mhhaghighi@cpp.edu 94-315 x3776 Tu 3:00-4:00pm; W 11:00-12:30pm
Mzilikazi Kone makone@cpp.edu N/A N/A W 4:00-5:00pm (online)
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Tu 11:00am-12:45pm; 3:00-4:45pm; Th 12:00-12:30pm
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Tu 11:00am-12:30pm
Mohsen Moayedi mmoayedi@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Th 4:30-5:30pm
Pooya Safarzadeh safarzadeh@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 M 5:45-6:45pm; W 3:45-4:45pm
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 1:00-3:00pm; 5:00-7:00pm
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M 7:30am-12:30pm
Cody Trojan ctrojan@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 TuTh 10:00-11:00am
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 8:00-9:00am; W 10:00-11:00am; F 8:00-11:00am