College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu N/A N/A Online: 6:30-8:00pm
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-312 x3881 TuTh 7:20-8:20am; MW 2:30-3:30pm
Laura Brantley ljbrantley@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 W 12:00-1:00pm
Chaz Briscoe cebriscoe@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 M 5:00-6:00pm
Allen Coson macoson@cpp.edu N/A N/A Online: 12:45-1:45pm
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 MW 2:00-3:30pm, TuTh 11:30am-12:30, & by appointment
Archie Delshad adelshad@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 TuTh 2:30-3:45pm
Brian Denny bdenny@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 F 11:00-11:50am
Joseph Dietrich jjdietrich@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Tu 7:00-8:15pm, W 5:00-5:30pm, Th 7:00-8:15pm, & by appointment
Whitney Hua whua@cpp.edu 94-315 x3776 MW 1:00-1:50pm
Mzilikazi Kone makone@cpp.edu N/A N/A Online: 7:00-8:00pm
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 TuTh 5:30-7:00pm, F 11:00am-12:00pm
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 TuTh 11:30am-1:00pm
Raul Sabado rcsabado@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 MW 7:50-8:20pm
Beverly Speak bbspeak@cpp.edu 94-314 x3886 M 4:30-5:30pm
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 W 1:00-4:00pm
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-315 x3776 MW 10:15-11:45am; TuTh 5:30-7:00pm
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-312 x3881 MWF 9:50-10:30am, 1:50-2:30pm